The Jungle Book 2

The Jungle Book 2 (2003)

Feel the jungle beat

  • Genre: Family, Animation, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2003-02-07
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1040 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DisneyToon Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Steve Trenbirth
star 5.9/10
From 1,040 Ratings


Mowgli has been living in the man-village with his little stepbrother Ranjan and his best friend Shanti. But the man-cub still has that jungle rhythm in his heart, and he misses his old buddies Baloo and Bagheera. When Mowgli wanders back to the wild for some swingin' fun, he soon finds the man-eating tiger Shere Khan is lurking in the shadows and planning his revenge.

The Jungle Book 2 Trailer

Is The Jungle Book 2 on Netflix?

Is The Jungle Book 2 on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The Jungle Book 2 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Jungle Book 2 becomes available on Netflix!

  • John Goodman

    as Baloo (voice)
  • Haley Joel Osment

    as Mowgli (voice)
  • Mae Whitman

    as Shanti (voice)
  • Connor Funk

    as Ranjan (voice)
  • Bob Joles

    as Bagheera (voice)
  • Tony Jay

    as Shere Khan (voice)
  • John Rhys-Davies

    as Ranjan's Father (voice)
  • Jim Cummings

    as Kaa / Colonel Hathi / M.C. Monkey (voice)
  • Phil Collins

    as Lucky (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Veena Bidasha

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Brian Cummings

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Baron Davis

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Bobby Edner

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jess Harnell

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Devika Parikh

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • J. Grant Albrecht

    as Additional voices (voice) (uncredited)
  • Newell Alexander

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Rosemary Alexander

    as Additional Voices
Crew David Reynolds Additional Writing
Sound Doug Jackson Sound Editor
Production Ned Lott Casting
Sound Doc Kane ADR Engineer
Crew Roger S.H. Schulman Additional Writing
Production Christopher Chase Producer
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Editor
Editing Peter Lonsdale Editor
Crew Tom Rogers Additional Writing
Crew Evan Spiliotopoulos Additional Writing
Writing Karl Geurs Screenplay
Sound Jeanette Browning ADR Recordist
Sound Todd Toon Sound Editor
Crew Carter Crocker Additional Writing
Directing Steve Trenbirth Director
Art John Brian King Title Designer
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Production Jamie Thomason ADR Voice Casting
Sound Paul Grabowsky Songs
Production Mary Thorne Producer
Production Angi Dyste Production Manager
Sound Keith Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Ronald Eng Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Willard Overstreet Foley Editor
Sound Craig Pettigrew Supervising Music Editor
Sound Steve Tushar Sound Editor
Visual Effects Zoltán Maros Animation
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dana LeBlanc Frankley Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Dawn Soler Music Supervisor
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Sound David Slonaker Orchestrator
Editing Chris DeLaGuardia Color Timer
Art Michael Peraza Jr. Art Direction
Production Keiji Kishi Production Supervisor
Sound Erik Flockoi Sound Recordist
Art Marty Warner Prop Designer
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Editing Christopher K. Gee Editor
Editing Ann Hoyt Assistant Editor
Production Marc Ireland Production Accountant
Crew Matthew Jones CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Ritsuko Notani Character Designer
Production Andrew Meagher Production Accountant
Production Mark A. Bollinger Post Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Marvin Petilla Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Carlos Sotolongo ADR Engineer
Production Tom Schyvens Unit Production Manager
Production Michael Harrigan Post Production Coordinator
Sound Lorraine Feather Songs
Visual Effects Del Larkin Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Leona Beckert Script Coordinator
Crew Craig Sawczuk Post Production Supervisor
Sound Kimberly Oliver Music Supervisor