Who Killed Buddy Blue?

Who Killed Buddy Blue? (1995)

  • Genre: Crime
  • Release Date: 1995-11-01
  • User Rating: 4.7/10 from 6 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Mystique Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jennifer Marchese
star 4.7/10
From 6 Ratings


Detectives Munro and Sanders are assigned to investigate the murder of an adult film star named Buddy Blue. The hunk was actually killed during the shooting of an orgy scene.

Who Killed Buddy Blue? Trailer

Is Who Killed Buddy Blue? on Netflix?

Is Who Killed Buddy Blue? on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Who Killed Buddy Blue? is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Who Killed Buddy Blue? becomes available on Netflix!

  • Anthony Addabbo

    as Matt Munro
  • Kimber Sissons

    as Ivy Saxon
  • Scott Atkinson

    as Eric Sanders
  • Kevin Spirtas

    as Brad Caesar
  • Beth Tegarden

    as Amanda Sanders
  • Jon Menick

    as Alvin Reynolds
  • Lou Martini Jr.

    as Vaughn
  • Tane McClure

    as Moira
  • Gina Jackson

    as Toinette
  • Brian Heidik

    as Buddy Blue
  • Jacqueline Lovell

    as Cindy
  • Leigh Betchley

    as Samala
  • J.P. Hubbell

    as Kirk Lancelot
  • Gary O'Brien

    as Hand Magician
  • Brendan Claybourne

    as Body Double
  • Cole S. McKay

    as Punk (uncredited)
Directing Jennifer Marchese Director
Writing R.M. Johnson Writer
Production Steven J. Brandman Producer
Production Michael Cain Executive Producer
Sound Patrick Scott Music
Crew Mark Vicente Cinematography
Editing Gareth O'Neil Editor
Art Robert Lee Production Design
Art R. Shane Moore Art Direction
Art Faye D'Accompli Set Decoration
Art Bill Tuck Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Gina Chapa Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Ania Harasimiak Makeup Department Head
Production Lisa Poncino Unit Production Manager
Directing Michael Melamed Second Assistant Director
Directing Rich Schroeder First Assistant Director
Art Carlos Castellanos Property Master
Sound Lisa Fredriksen Boom Operator
Sound Joel Rivlin Boom Operator
Sound Stephen Tibbo Sound Mixer
Production Michael Van Owen Location Manager
Directing Kimberly Eaton Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kasia Przyborowski Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kasia Przyborowski Assistant Hairstylist
Directing Judah Mezey Second Second Assistant Director
Art Craig Lafferty Property Master
Art Janet Slade Art Department Assistant
Art Oscar B. Suarez Construction Manager
Crew Carlos Suárez Carpenter
Sound Steve Cartwright Sound Editor
Sound Mike Draghi Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Sean Fahimian Sound Post Production Coordinator
Sound Lee Howell Sound Mixer
Sound Adam Joseph Sound Mixer
Sound Jeff Mar ADR Editor
Sound Jeff Mar Dialogue Editor
Sound Cynthia Merrill Foley Artist
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Dialogue Editor
Sound Ken Strain Boom Operator
Sound Stephen Tibbo Production Sound Mixer
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Christopher Akers Electrician
Camera Colin Anderson Steadicam Operator
Camera Darwin Montana Browne Key Grip
Camera Darwin Montana Browne Dolly Grip
Camera Al Bruce Grip
Lighting Dante Cardone Gaffer
Lighting Steve Charnow Electrician
Camera Jon 'Scooter' Cousins Key Grip
Camera Jon 'Scooter' Cousins Dolly Grip
Lighting Jason C. Fitzgerald Gaffer
Camera David Irwin Grip
Camera James 'Kat' Katsikides Key Grip
Camera James 'Kat' Katsikides Dolly Grip
Camera Jordan Lapsansky Grip
Crew Larry Markart Playback Coordinator
Lighting Ngoli Vukani Nyirenda Best Boy Electric
Camera Anthony Q. Palmer Best Boy Grip
Lighting Simon Peck Electrician
Crew Larry Potoker Playback Coordinator
Camera Dennis Silverstein Still Photographer
Camera Laura Mae Sutherland-Bobick Second Assistant Camera
Camera Cary A. Symmons Grip
Camera Scott Wells Key Grip
Camera Scott Wells Dolly Grip
Lighting Jason Wood Electrician
Production Larry Kogan Casting
Costume & Make-Up Anne Woodard Wardrobe Assistant
Editing Daniel Tivin Assistant Editor
Directing Traci Evans Script Supervisor
Crew Kerry Kelaher Fredeen Thanks
Crew Richard P. Rosetti Thanks
Crew Cindy Short Thanks
Crew Richard Bencivengo Thanks