The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2 (2016)

The next true story from the case files of Ed and Lorraine Warren.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-06-08
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 7323 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 14min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: James Wan
star 7.3/10
From 7,323 Ratings


Lorraine and Ed Warren travel to north London to help a single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by malicious spirits.

The Conjuring 2 Trailer

Is The Conjuring 2 on Netflix?

Is The Conjuring 2 on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Conjuring 2 is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Patrick Wilson

    as Ed Warren
  • Vera Farmiga

    as Lorraine Warren
  • Madison Wolfe

    as Janet Hodgson
  • Frances O'Connor

    as Peggy Hodgson
  • Simon McBurney

    as Maurice Grosse
  • Lauren Esposito

    as Margaret Hodgson
  • Benjamin Haigh

    as Billy Hodgson
  • Sterling Jerins

    as Judy Warren
  • Maria Doyle Kennedy

    as Peggy Nottingham
  • Patrick McAuley

    as Johnny Hodgson
  • Simon Delaney

    as Vic Nottingham
  • Franka Potente

    as Anita Gregory
  • Bob Adrian

    as Bill Wilkins
  • Steve Coulter

    as Father Gordon
  • Chris Royds

    as Graham Morris
  • Abhi Sinha

    as Harry Whitmark
  • Daniel Wolfe

    as Kent Allen
  • Annie Young

    as Constable Heeps
  • Elliot Joseph

    as Constable Peterson
  • Cory English

    as Stephen Kaplan
  • Emily Tasker

    as Camilla
  • Kate Cook

    as Mrs. More
  • Shannon Kook

    as Drew Thomas
  • Thomas Harrison

    as Peter
  • Jennifer Collins

    as Louise Defeo
  • Bonnie Aarons

    as Demon Nun
  • Javier Botet

    as Crooked Man
  • Joseph Bishara

    as Demon
  • Nancy DeMars

    as Woman Walking Dog
  • Robin Atkin Downes

    as Bill Wilkins (voice)
  • Jason Liles

    as Crooked Man Shadow (uncredited)
  • Emily Brobst

    as Demonic Shadow (uncredited)
Camera Don Burgess Director of Photography
Writing James Wan Screenplay
Directing James Wan Director
Production James Wan Producer
Writing James Wan Story
Visual Effects Colin Strause Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Crew Paul Weston Stunts
Crew Andy Smart Stunts
Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Production Rob Cowan Producer
Writing Carey Hayes Screenplay
Writing Carey Hayes Story
Writing Chad Hayes Screenplay
Writing Chad Hayes Story
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Konnie Daniel Makeup Artist
Art Liz Griffiths Set Decoration
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Sound William B. Kaplan Sound Mixer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Crew Bonnie Morgan Stunts
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Crew Dorian Kingi Stunts
Sound Joseph Bishara Music
Sound Dana Sano Music Supervisor
Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
Writing David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick Screenplay
Crew Tim Trella Stunts
Crew Anthony Molinari Stunts
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Andrew Rothschild Art Direction
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Jenny Hinkey Unit Production Manager
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Crew David Garrick Stunts
Costume & Make-Up JoJo Myers Proud Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kristin M. Burke Costume Design
Production Vicki L. Sawyer Production Accountant
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Costume & Make-Up Hugo Villasenor Makeup Artist
Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Justin Dzuban Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
Production Rose Wicksteed Casting
Sound John Sievert Foley Artist
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Kenyon Costume Supervisor
Art A. Todd Holland Art Direction
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Crew James Waitkus Transportation Captain
Crew Tree O'Toole Stunts
Crew Emily Brobst Stunts
Crew Francie Brown Dialect Coach
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Crew Ray De-Haan Stunts
Sound Julie Pearce Music Editor
Sound Lise Richardson Music Editor
Art Michelle Collier Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Ariel Velasco-Shaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Martina Kohl Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tijen Osman Key Hair Stylist
Art Fiona Gavin Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Ferry Hairstylist
Art Douglas Fox Property Master
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rob Bertola Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roddy Stayton Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yeşim "Shimmy" Osman Hair Department Head
Crew James Ferrera Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Gordon Makeup Artist
Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
Camera Matthew Moriarty Steadicam Operator
Camera Matthew Moriarty "A" Camera Operator
Crew Rolf Fleischmann Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Michael Bauman Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Lauren Hadaway ADR & Dubbing
Sound Lauren Hadaway Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sian Wilson Makeup Artist
Sound Pernell L. Salinas Assistant Sound Editor
Crew John Rottger Stunt Coordinator
Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunts
Editing Jeff Halsey Digital Intermediate Producer
Lighting Michael Lyon Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Brigitte Hennech Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Amber Jordyn Set Costumer
Crew Jeff Winn Craft Service
Camera Don Steinberg First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Eliot Connors Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Robert Wilson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jason M. Moore Set Costumer
Visual Effects Matt Kutcher Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Brian Nickels Stunts
Lighting Ross Grainger Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Nicholas Elwell Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Morgan Robbins Casting Associate
Art Adrienne Garcia Art Department Assistant
Art Michael Pybus Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Chris Reynolds Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Leila Mauro Hairstylist
Crew Lee Millham Stunts
Directing Albert Cho First Assistant Director
Lighting Thomas M. Dangcil Lighting Technician
Crew Lloyd Bass Stunts
Camera Michael J. Coo Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Maha Makeup Artist
Sound Charlie Campagna Sound Effects Editor
Art Jefferson Murff Set Dresser
Art Perry Batchelor Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Valerie T. O'Brien Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marc Boyle Hairstylist
Lighting Mike Visencio Lighting Technician
Crew Darin Read Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Mike Gerzevitz Lighting Technician
Directing Conte Mark Matal Second Assistant Director
Editing Pamela Scott-Farr Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Mark Griffith Digital Intermediate Colorist
Crew Ian Pead Stunts
Crew Belinda McGinley Stunts
Crew Rob Jarman Stunts
Camera Mark Gilmer Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Camera Craig Bauer Second Assistant "B" Camera
Editing Todd Zongker First Assistant Editor
Crew Natasha Paul Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
Lighting Mike Bonnaud Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Timothy Jipping Grip
Camera Daniel Wurschl Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Ben Giacometti Grip
Art Jason Perrine Graphic Designer
Camera Daisuke Dice Miyake Grip
Crew Rob Hunt Stunts
Crew Juliana Potter Stunts
Crew Kelly Dent Stunts
Camera Craig Kohtala Best Boy Grip
Art Brett Von Shirley Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Mbousia Makeup Artist
Camera Michael Burgess "B" Camera Operator
Crew Nic Goodey Stunts
Sound Hillary Holmes Music Coordinator
Crew Norb Phillips Stunt Coordinator
Crew Millie Hirsch Studio Teacher
Crew Andy Godbold Stunts
Editing Liz Calandrello First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Edery VFX Artist
Production Tony Spera Production Consultant
Crew Lucy Scarfe Stand In