The People That Time Forgot

The People That Time Forgot (1977)

FIRST 'The Land That Time Forgot'. THEN 'At The Earth's Core'. NOW a fantastic incredible world of savage mystery...

  • Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 1977-07-06
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 72 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: American International Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Kevin Connor
star 5.4/10
From 72 Ratings


Major Ben McBride organizes a mission to the Antarctic wastes to search for his friend who has been missing in the region for several years. McBride's party find themselves in a world populated by primitive warriors and terrifying prehistoric creatures, all of whom they must evade in order to get back safely

The People That Time Forgot Trailer

Is The People That Time Forgot on Netflix?

Is The People That Time Forgot on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The People That Time Forgot is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The People That Time Forgot becomes available on Netflix!

  • Patrick Wayne

    as Ben McBride
  • Doug McClure

    as Browen Tyler
  • Sarah Douglas

    as Charly
  • Dana Gillespie

    as Ajor
  • Thorley Walters

    as Norfolk
  • Shane Rimmer

    as Hogan
  • Tony Britton

    as Capt. Lawton
  • John Hallam

    as Chung-Sha
  • David Prowse

    as Executioner (uncredited)
  • Milton Reid

    as Sabbala
  • Kiran Shah

    as Bolum
  • Richard LeParmentier

    as Lt. Whitby
  • Jimmy Ray

    as Lt. Graham
  • Tony McHale

    as Telegraphist (uncredited)
Directing Kevin Connor Director
Writing Patrick Tilley Screenplay
Art Maurice Carter Production Design
Production Samuel Z. Arkoff Executive Producer
Sound John Scott Original Music Composer
Camera Alan Hume Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Robin Grantham Makeup Artist
Production John Dark Producer
Editing Barry Peters Editor
Writing Edgar Rice Burroughs Novel
Production Vicki Deason Production Assistant
Production Max Rosenberg Producer
Editing John Ireland Editor
Production Graham Easton Production Supervisor
Production Agustín Pastor Production Manager
Directing Bryan Coates Assistant Director
Directing Doreen Soan Continuity
Editing Rita Burgess Assistant Editor
Sound Roger Van Engel Sound Editor
Sound George Stephenson Sound Mixer
Sound Gerry Humphreys Sound Mixer
Art Bert Davey Art Direction
Art Fernando González Art Direction
Art Simon Wakefield Set Dresser
Art Bert Hearn Property Master
Visual Effects John Richardson Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ian Wingrove Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Derek V. Browne Camera Operator
Camera Peter Allwork Aerial Director of Photography
Camera John Harris Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Mike Frift Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Colin Jamison Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Dabbs Wardrobe Designer
Production Richard R. St. Johns Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Steve Previn Production Executive