The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019)

They come in pieces

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2019-02-06
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 1797 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Vertigo Entertainment
  • Production Country: Australia, United States of America
  • Director: Mike Mitchell
star 6.7/10
From 1,797 Ratings


It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Trailer

Is The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part on Netflix?

Is The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Chris Pratt

    as Emmet Brickowski / Rex Dangervest (voice)
  • Elizabeth Banks

    as Wyldstyle / Lucy (voice)
  • Will Arnett

    as Batman (voice)
  • Tiffany Haddish

    as Queen Watevra Wa'Nabi (voice)
  • Stephanie Beatriz

    as General Mayhem / Sweet Mayhem (voice)
  • Alison Brie

    as Unikitty / Ultrakatty (voice)
  • Nick Offerman

    as MetalBeard (voice)
  • Charlie Day

    as Benny (voice)
  • Maya Rudolph

    as Mom
  • Will Ferrell

    as President Business / Dad
  • Jadon Sand

    as Finn
  • Brooklynn Prince

    as Bianca
  • Channing Tatum

    as Superman (voice)
  • Jonah Hill

    as Green Lantern (voice)
  • Richard Ayoade

    as Ice Cream Cone (voice)
  • Ben Schwartz

    as Banarnar (voice)
  • Noel Fielding

    as Balthazar (voice)
  • Jason Momoa

    as Aquaman (voice)
  • Cobie Smulders

    as Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Ike Barinholtz

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Ralph Fiennes

    as Alfred Pennyworth (voice)
  • Will Forte

    as Abraham Lincoln (voice)
  • Jimmy O. Yang

    as Enthusiastic Zebra (voice)
  • Jorma Taccone

    as Larry Poppins (voice)
  • Bruce Willis

    as Bruce Willis (voice)
  • Gary Payton

    as Gary Payton (voice)
  • Sheryl Swoopes

    as Sheryl Swoopes (voice)
  • Todd Hansen

    as Gandalf / Swamp Creature (voice)
  • Doug Nicholas

    as Surfer Dave / Chainsaw Dave / Purgatory Dave (voice)
  • Liam Knight

    as Duplo / Heart / Star / Sewer Babies (voice)
  • Emmett Mitchell

    as Duplo / Duplo Foreman / Duplo Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Sawyer D. Jones

    as Duplo / Heart / Star (voice)
  • Graham Miller

    as Duplo / Young Finn
  • Cora Miller

    as Duplo / Star (voice)
  • Ollie Mitchell

    as Duplo (voice)
  • Mike Mitchell

    as Various Characters (voice)
  • Christopher Miller

    as Horse / Chocolate Bar / Plantimals / Paper Boy / Chad (voice)
  • Margot Rubin

    as Various Characters (voice)
  • Emily Nordwind

    as Cleopatra (voice)
  • Chris McKay

    as Larry the Barista (voice)
  • Trisha Gum

    as Velma (voice)
  • Ryan Halprin

    as Dolphin Clock / Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)
  • Lauren White

    as Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)
Writing Bob Kane Characters
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Visual Effects Luke Emrose Visual Effects
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Production Roy Lee Producer
Production Greg Silverman Production Executive
Crew Nicholas Stoller Creative Consultant
Crew Glenn Ficarra Creative Consultant
Crew John Requa Creative Consultant
Editing Clare Knight Editor
Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Production Dan Lin Producer
Production Christopher DeFaria Production Executive
Production Jinko Gotoh Producer
Crew Jared Stern Creative Consultant
Writing Phil Lord Screenplay
Production Phil Lord Producer
Writing Phil Lord Story
Production Jill Wilfert Executive Producer
Production Chris McKay Executive Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Screenplay
Production Christopher Miller Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Story
Writing Bill Finger Characters
Production Zareh Nalbandian Executive Producer
Production Jon Burton Co-Producer
Production Stacy Ekstein Line Producer
Writing William Moulton Marston Characters
Sound Jon Lajoie Songs
Production Keith Malone Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Cranstoun Costume Design
Writing Craig Berry Head of Story
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Bakstad Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Heiko von Drengenberg Animation
Art Nick Dudar Art Direction
Production Timothy Jason Smith Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Anne Carroll Key Hair Stylist
Visual Effects Trisha Gum Animation Director
Sound Kier Lehman Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jorjee Douglass Makeup Artist
Art Yeva McCloskey Art Direction
Production Ryan Halprin Executive Producer
Crew Michelle Morgan Creative Consultant
Production Will Allegra Executive Producer
Production Matthew Ashton Executive Producer
Production Courtenay Valenti Production Executive
Editing Emma Marie DuPell Assistant Editor
Production Sharon Taylor Co-Producer
Production Sharon Taylor General Manager
Visual Effects Sebastian Ampuero Visual Effects
Visual Effects Elana Andersen Visual Effects
Visual Effects Garry Baker Visual Effects
Visual Effects James Bishop Visual Effects
Visual Effects Rosalynd Clarke Visual Effects
Visual Effects Drew Collins Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shane Goddard Visual Effects
Visual Effects Samson Heffernan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Steven Lees-Smith Visual Effects
Visual Effects Josh Lewis Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Lopez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Patrick Madden Visual Effects
Visual Effects Kevin Ng Visual Effects
Visual Effects Eugene Purugganan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shayne Rodway Visual Effects
Visual Effects Grant Street Visual Effects
Visual Effects César Sáez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mark Theriault Visual Effects
Visual Effects Radu Vintila Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jeremy Webber Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Powter Visual Effects
Visual Effects Emily Dean Animation
Visual Effects Nathan Fitzgerald Animation
Visual Effects Sasha Schotzko-Harris Animation
Costume & Make-Up Megan Harkness Makeup Artist
Writing Matt Fogel Story
Art Patrick Marc Hanenberger Production Design
Production Kristen Murtha Co-Producer
Visual Effects David Burgess Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lilia Afsahi Hairstylist
Production Rebecca Karch Tomlinson Associate Producer
Sound Margot Rubin Recording Supervision
Costume & Make-Up Joe Kucharski Costume Design
Sound Alan Tyler Scoring Mixer
Crew Alan Tyler Additional Music
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Art Kristen Anderson Art Direction
Production Chris Leahy Executive Producer