Big Monster on Campus

Big Monster on Campus (2000)

He has an electric personality

  • Genre: Comedy, Horror
  • Release Date: 2000-02-25
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 20 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Regent Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Mitch Marcus, John Blush.
star 5.3/10
From 20 Ratings


A student receives a serial killer's brain in a transplant after being thrown into a pool with no water in it

Big Monster on Campus Trailer

Is Big Monster on Campus on Netflix?

Is Big Monster on Campus on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Big Monster on Campus is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Big Monster on Campus becomes available on Netflix!

  • Matthew Lawrence

    as Frank Stein
  • Justin Walker

    as Lance Kipple
  • Ryan Reynolds

    as Karl O'Reilly
  • Christine Lakin

    as Macy
  • Christian Payne

    as Tuttle
  • Shelley Duvall

    as Mrs. Stein
  • Richard Moll

    as Mr. O'Reilly
  • Charles Fleischer

    as Mr. Stockton
  • Kenn Michael

    as Jordy
  • Bianca Lawson

    as Darien Stompanato
  • Judge Reinhold

    as Mr. Stein
  • Nicole Nieth

    as Andrea Shrelonzky
  • Bradley Jay Lesley

    as Arnie
  • Eric Siegel

    as Officer Scott
  • Richard Speight Jr.

    as Comic Book Salesman
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunt Coordinator
Editing Stan Cole Editor
Production Mark R. Harris Producer
Directing Mitch Marcus Director
Writing Dave Payne Screenplay
Sound Ryeland Allison Music
Sound Roger Neill Music
Camera Russ Brandt Director of Photography
Production Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Editing Daniel H. Holland Editor
Production Dean E. Fronk Casting
Art Caryn Marcus Production Design
Art Noel McCarthy Art Direction
Art Meredith McCarthy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Wendy Range Costume Design
Production Sam Irvin Co-Executive Producer
Production Mark Headley Production Manager
Crew Nick Plantico Special Effects Assistant
Crew Sean P. Donahue Stunts
Production Jeffrey Schenck Co-Producer
Production Stephen P. Jarchow Executive Producer
Production Beau Rogers Executive Producer
Production Paul Colichman Producer
Sound Emily Kaye Music Supervisor
Production John Steven Agoglia Location Manager
Sound Doug Reed Foley Artist
Camera Greg Patterson Grip
Sound Rick Owens Foley Artist
Sound Mikael Sandgren Dialogue Editor
Camera Kenji Luster Steadicam Operator
Sound Peggy McAffee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Peggy McAffee Sound Supervisor
Camera Chris Waisanen Dolly Grip
Sound Carlos Isais Sound Recordist
Camera Stefan Tarzan First Assistant Camera
Crew Joey Gardner Stunts
Crew Maxine Brooks Studio Teacher
Crew Dale Newkirk Pyrotechnician
Costume & Make-Up Gary J. Perticone Key Hair Stylist
Sound Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor
Crew Corey Roberts Special Effects Assistant
Crew George Phillips Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Stephen Krause Scoring Mixer
Crew Israel Gonzales Stand In
Editing Kristin Windell Assistant Editor
Sound Dino A. Moriana Music Editor
Camera Neil Toussaint First Assistant Camera
Production Hank Grover Line Producer
Directing John Blush Director
Production David Forrest Executive Producer
Production Melanie Weiner Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sam Cicchirillo Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Marcelle Estelman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mary Kilmek Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fedor Leonenko Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Pike Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dean Sadler Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Gianni Thomas Makeup Artist
Sound Florence Bonneville Sound Recordist
Sound Scott Rusch Foley Mixer
Sound John Salcedo Sound Mixer
Sound Troy Wilcox Boom Operator
Sound James Ridgley Production Sound Mixer
Crew Mike Chisman Special Effects Assistant
Crew Justin Landen Stunts
Camera Richard Cheminski Grip
Lighting William Evans Gaffer
Camera Bobby Foster Dolly Grip
Camera Bobby Foster Key Grip
Lighting Harold Garon Electrician
Camera Bob Huynh Grip
Lighting Greg Jarrett Best Boy Electric
Camera Aaron M. Lewis Grip
Camera Leslie McAlpine Key Grip
Lighting Lucy Nicholson Electrician
Lighting Richard Ralston Best Boy Electric
Camera Rob Richardson Best Boy Grip
Camera Davd Sirianni Grip
Lighting Christina Thomas Electrician
Lighting Paul Yen Electrician
Production Evan Peller Assistant Location Manager
Directing Linda Chapin Jones Script Supervisor
Crew Sarah Pearce Stand In
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Williams Key Makeup Artist