I Am Not a Serial Killer

I Am Not a Serial Killer (2016)

Every town has its monsters

  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-08-26
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 465 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Floodland Pictures
  • Production Country: Ireland, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Billy O'Brien
star 6.3/10
From 465 Ratings


In a small Midwestern town, a troubled teen with homicidal tendencies must hunt down and destroy a supernatural killer while keeping his own inner demons at bay.

I Am Not a Serial Killer Trailer

Is I Am Not a Serial Killer on Netflix?

Is I Am Not a Serial Killer on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie I Am Not a Serial Killer is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when I Am Not a Serial Killer becomes available on Netflix!

  • Max Records

    as John Wayne Cleaver
  • Christopher Lloyd

    as Mr. Crowley
  • Laura Fraser

    as April Cleaver
  • Christina Baldwin

    as Aunt Margaret
  • Karl Geary

    as Dr. Neblin
  • Dee Noah

    as Kay Crowley
  • Lucy Lawton

    as Brooke Watson
  • Anna Sundberg

    as Lauren Bacall Cleaver
  • Raymond Brandstrom

    as Max
  • Michael Paul Levin

    as Max's Dad
  • Vincent Risso

    as Rob Anders
  • Tony Papenfuss

    as Ron the Coroner
  • Matt Roy

    as Drifter
  • James Gaulke

    as Principal Layton
  • Tim Russell

    as Greg Olsen the Barber
  • Bruce Bohne

    as Minister
  • Dane Stauffer

    as Mark Watson
  • Tommy O'Brien

    as Ethan Watson
  • Jennifer Blagen

    as Peg Watson
  • Jennifer Brandstrom

    as Max's Mum
  • Troy Ugrich

    as Young Police Officer
  • Butch Eggen

    as Old Police Officer
  • A.R. Björklund

    as Pawnshop Clerk
  • Elizabeth Belfiori

    as Rachel
  • Mary Kay Schmitt

    as Mrs. Anderson
  • William Todd-Jones

    as Jeb Jolley / The Monster
  • Joshua Carson

    as Ted Rask the Reporter
  • Ben Curry

    as Dave Bird
Directing Billy O'Brien Director
Editing Nick Emerson Editor
Writing Dan Wells Novel
Writing Billy O'Brien Writer
Writing Christopher Hyde Writer
Production Kirsten Gregerson Casting
Production Colin Jones Casting
Production Billy O'Brien Executive Producer
Art Jennifer Klide Production Design
Sound Adrian Johnston Original Music Composer
Production Arnaud Lannic Associate Producer
Production Afolabi Kuti Executive Producer
Art Teresa Strebler Art Direction
Production Nick Ryan Producer
Camera Robbie Ryan Director of Photography
Production Lionel Hicks Co-Producer
Production Ruairi Robinson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Fiscus Costume Design
Production James Harris Producer
Production Avril Daly Executive Producer
Production Jan Pace Executive Producer
Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Production John McDonnell Executive Producer
Production Rory Gilmartin Executive Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Christophe Lannic Associate Producer
Production Mark Lane Producer
Production Kate Glover Co-Producer
Directing Aleshia Mueller Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Aimee Grosso Wardrobe Supervisor
Visual Effects Emma Rooney Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ryan Schaddelee Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carrie Messina Hair Department Head
Sound Colm Finnegan Foley Editor
Sound Aza Hand Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Alice Renou-Bouillet Animation
Sound Eoghan McDonnell Foley
Editing Katie O'Mahony Dialogue Editor
Crew Shea Larson Property Master
Visual Effects Toby Froud Creature Design
Sound Michelle McCormack Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Matt Kane Gaffer
Camera Brian Suerth First Assistant Camera
Crew Ian Morland Sound Recordist
Crew Alek Roslik Sound Recordist
Sound Patrick Drummond Supervising Sound Editor
Art A.R. Björklund Set Dresser
Art Rush Block Leadman