Coin Heist

Coin Heist (2017)

  • Genre: Family, Crime
  • Release Date: 2017-01-06
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 263 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Adaptive Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Emily Hagins
star 5.4/10
From 263 Ratings


When a crisis threatens to destroy their high school, four teens hatch a daring plan to raise $10 million. Step one? Breaking into the U.S. Mint.

Coin Heist Trailer

Is Coin Heist on Netflix?

Is Coin Heist on Netflix? Yes! The movie Coin Heist is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Alex Saxon

    as Jason Hodges
  • Alexis G. Zall

    as Alice Drake
  • Sasha Pieterse

    as Dakota Cunningham
  • Jay Walker

    as Benny
  • Michael Cyril Creighton

    as Mr. Todd Rankin
  • Mark Blum

    as Mr. Smerconish
  • David W. Thompson

    as Greg
  • Neal Huff

    as Mr. Hodges
  • Olivia Birkelund

    as Mrs. Hodges
  • Blanche Baker

    as Mrs. Cunningham
  • Connor Ratliff

    as Bradley Garcia
  • Will Denton

    as Dylan
  • Andy Grotelueschen

    as Glen
  • Slate Holmgren

    as Horace
  • Muhammad Cunningham

    as Zack
  • Alex Maizus

    as Chaddie
  • Elijah Boothe

    as Max
  • Shoba Narayan

    as Junibel
  • Justin Mark

    as Ethan
  • Amy Hohn

    as Mrs. Coyle
  • Michelle Hurst

    as Benny's Grandma
  • Daniel H. Jenkins

    as Mr. Drake
Production Marc Joubert Executive Producer
Production Marshall Lewy Producer
Production Ash Christian Producer
Directing Emily Hagins Director
Writing Emily Hagins Writer
Production Perrin Chiles Executive Producer
Production Anne Clements Producer
Art Annie Simeone Production Design
Camera Noah Greenberg Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Megan Spatz Costume Design
Editing William Paley Editor
Production Henry Russell Bergstein Casting
Production Ian Bricke Executive Producer
Writing Elisa Ludwig Novel
Production Sarah Ullman Executive Producer
Production Claire Skowronek Producer
Production T.J. Barrack Producer
Sound Jeremy William Smith Original Music Composer