Pandora (2016)

We knew this day would come.

  • Genre: Thriller, Drama, Action
  • Release Date: 2016-12-07
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 445 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 16min
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Production Company: Next Entertainment World
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Director: Park Jung-woo
star 7.5/10
From 445 Ratings


When an earthquake hits a Korean village housing a run-down nuclear power plant, a man risks his life to save the country from imminent disaster.

Pandora Trailer

Is Pandora on Netflix?

Is Pandora on Netflix? Yes! The movie Pandora is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Kim Nam-gil

    as Jae-hyuk
  • Kim Joo-hyun

    as Yeon-joo
  • Kim Myung-min

    as President
  • Lee Kyung-young

    as Prime Minister
  • Kim Yeong-ae

    as Mrs. Seok
  • Jung Jin-young

    as Pyung-sub
  • Moon Jeong-hee

    as Jeong-hye
  • Bae Gang-Yoo

    as Min-jae
  • Kim Dae-myung

    as Gil-seop
  • Yoo Seung-mok

    as Mr. Kam
  • Kang Shin-il

    as Mr. Kong
  • Kim Se-dong

    as Mr. Nam
  • Song Young-chang

    as New Director at Nuclear Power Plant
  • Kim Young-woong

    as Mr. Hwang
  • Kim Han-jong

    as Jin-taek
  • Kwak Min-seok

    as Head of Foreign Cooperation
  • Park Sun-Hee

    as Mr. Gam's Wife
  • Jeong-hwan Kong

    as Senior Presidential Secretary
  • Kim Hye-eun

    as First Lady
  • Baek Do-bin

    as Chief Rescuer
  • Hong Seok-bin

    as Doctor
  • Kim Keum-soon

    as Villager
  • Oh Ye-seol

    as New Nurse
  • Park Pal-Young

    as Minister of Commerce, Industry and Energy
  • No Kang-min

    as Young Jin-taek
  • Park Joon-young

    as Storage Tank Recovery Team
  • Jo Han-chul

    as President of Shimwon E&C
  • Jeong In-gi

    as Fire Marshal
  • Son Jong-hak

    as President of Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power
  • Song Young-chang

    as New Director of the Headquarters
  • Kim Jong-goo

    as Nuclear Safety Committee Chairman
  • Shim Young-Min

    as National Security Chief
  • Kang Suk-won

    as Machinery Team Leader
Sound Choi Tae-young Sound Supervisor
Writing Park Jung-woo Writer
Art Kang Seung-yong Production Design
Camera Choi Young-hwan Director of Photography
Editing Park Gok-ji Editor
Directing Park Jung-woo Director
Costume & Make-Up Shim Hyun-seob Costume Design
Sound Cho Young-wuk Original Music Composer
Production Kim Chul-yong Producer
Production Paek Keong-suk Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kim Hyun-jung Makeup & Hair
Sound Gang Hye-yeong Sound Designer
Sound Eun Hee-soo Production Sound Mixer
Directing Han Jin-won Other
Production Kim Woo-taek Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kwak Tae-yong Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hwang Hyo-kyun Special Effects Makeup Artist
Editing Lee Gang-hee Assistant Editor
Production Lee Min-hwa Production Supervisor
Sound Kim Byung-in ADR Recordist
Camera Kim Hyeong-seok Camera Operator
Crew Lee Gun-moon Fight Choreographer
Art Joo Yong-woo Special Props
Crew Jeong Bong-yeon Stunts
Crew Yang Hae-gil Stunts
Art Kim Yun-suk Props
Lighting Kim Ho-sung Lighting Director
Crew Kim Yong-ho Stunts
Crew Lee Sang-ha Stunts
Crew Lim Wang-sub Stunts
Writing Lee Yoon-ho Storyboard
Visual Effects Lee Ju-won VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Son Seung-hyeon VFX Supervisor
Camera Hwang Chang-gi Grip
Sound Lee Si-hun Boom Operator
Directing Kim Min-sung Assistant Director
Production Kim Bo-ra Line Producer
Crew Lim Hyo-woo Stunts
Visual Effects Lee Byeong-ju VFX Artist
Editing No Byeong-uk Digital Colorist