Murder Mystery 2

Murder Mystery 2 (2023)

This mystery is deux or die.

  • Genre: Mystery, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 2023-03-28
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 1581 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Happy Madison Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jeremy Garelick
star 6.4/10
From 1,581 Ratings


After starting their own detective agency, Nick and Audrey Spitz land a career-making case when their billionaire pal is kidnapped from his wedding.

Murder Mystery 2 Trailer

Is Murder Mystery 2 on Netflix?

Is Murder Mystery 2 on Netflix? Yes! The movie Murder Mystery 2 is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Adam Sandler

    as Nick Spitz
  • Jennifer Aniston

    as Audrey Spitz
  • Mark Strong

    as Miller
  • Mélanie Laurent

    as Claudette
  • Jodie Turner-Smith

    as Countess Sekou
  • John Kani

    as Colonel Ulenga
  • Kuhoo Verma

    as Saira
  • Dany Boon

    as Inspector Delacroix
  • Adeel Akhtar

    as The Maharajah
  • Enrique Arce

    as Francisco
  • Zurin Villanueva

    as Imani
  • Sadiqua Bynum

    as Miller Tech
  • Jillian Bell

    as Susan
  • Tony Goldwyn

    as Mr. Silverfox
  • Annie Mumolo

    as Mrs. Silverfox
  • Larry Myo Leong

    as Mr. Lou
  • Carlos Ponce

    as Shitz Helicopter Pilot
  • Julien Briau

    as Creepy Mask Guy #1
  • Matthew R. Anderson

    as Creepy Mask Guy #2
  • Joe Ordaz

    as Creepy Mask Driver Guy
  • Ray Chase

    as Narrator (voice)
  • Matthew Wolf

    as Kidnapper (voice)
Writing James Vanderbilt Writer
Production Adam Sandler Producer
Directing Jeremy Garelick Director
Production Jennifer Aniston Producer
Production Allen Covert Producer
Production Tripp Vinson Producer
Production James D. Stern Producer
Production James Vanderbilt Producer
Production Barry Bernardi Executive Producer
Production Kevin Grady Executive Producer
Production Kyle Newacheck Executive Producer
Production Tim Herlihy Executive Producer
Production Beau Flynn Executive Producer
Production Julie Goldstein Executive Producer
Production Lucas Smith Executive Producer
Camera Bojan Bazelli Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Prevot Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Iboshi Preiser Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ann Pala Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Angela Levin Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daphné Hesnard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Axelle Dersin Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Avril Carpentier Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Roxane Bruneton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Susan Zaguirre Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Aurélie Rogemond Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Julian Moeglin Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joseph T. Mastrolia Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Laidet Set Costumer
Sound Elmo Weber Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Russell Topal Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tony Solis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff King Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Catherine Harper ADR Supervisor
Sound Marc Glassman Sound Effects Editor
Art Simon Witte Assistant Art Director
Art Julie Vash Set Designer
Art Elisa Tulli Set Designer
Art Rebecca Runyon Assistant Art Director
Art Etienne Olchewsky Standby Art Director
Art Krystell Morantin Assistant Art Director
Art Michael Scott Manne Assistant Art Director
Art Eliane Lorthiois Set Decoration Buyer
Art Craig K. Lewis Set Decoration Buyer
Art Virginie Irdel Assistant Art Director
Art Michelle Fowler Set Decoration Buyer
Art Carine Demongueres Set Designer
Art Anne-Sophie Delaunay Set Designer
Art Caroline Claro Set Decoration Buyer
Art Ambroise Cheneau Set Designer
Art Jeanette Scott Set Decoration
Art Niamh Coulter Set Decoration
Art Thierry Zemmour Supervising Art Director
Art Lorenz Plassmann Art Direction
Art Dominique Moisan Art Direction
Art Luke Freeborn Supervising Art Director
Art Bryan Felty Art Direction
Art Robert Cowper Supervising Art Director
Art Perry Andelin Blake Production Design
Sound Rupert Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Editing Tom Costain Editor
Editing Brian M. Robinson Editor
Production Charlize Theron Executive Producer
Sound Jennie Shea ADR Recordist
Directing Ronit Ravich-Boss Script Supervisor
Crew Steffen Thum Additional Music
Crew Tony Clarke Additional Music
Production Judit Maull Co-Producer
Production Jonathan Loughran Co-Producer
Production Joseph Vecsey Co-Producer
Production A.J. Dix Producer
Production Beth Kono Executive Producer
Visual Effects Matt Philip Whelan Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Laura Rosenthal Casting
Production Maribeth Fox Casting
Production Raphaël Benoliel Co-Producer
Production Genevieve Hofmeyr Co-Producer
Production David M. Bernstein Co-Producer
Production Tracy L. Kettler Associate Producer
Production Sarah McKaig Associate Producer
Camera Scott Yamano Still Photographer
Sound Jean-Marie Blondel Production Sound Mixer
Sound Dominique Eyraud Boom Operator
Writing James Vanderbilt Characters
Sound Pud Cusack Production Sound Mixer
Sound Alex Burstein Boom Operator
Editing David Kern Additional Editor
Sound Elmo Weber Sound Designer
Sound Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Sound Joe Lemola Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rick Owens Foley Artist
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Sound John Sanacore Foley Mixer
Crew Joshua Pacey Additional Music
Sound Stuart Grusin Music Editor
Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
Directing J.J. Perry Second Unit Director
Directing Spiro Razatos Second Unit Director
Crew Jack Gill Stunt Coordinator
Directing Jack Gill Second Unit Director
Crew Jimmy N. Roberts Stunt Driver
Crew Chuck Borden Stunts
Crew Maria Gnecchi Stunts
Crew Steve Kelso Stunt Driver
Crew Peter Epstein Stunt Double
Crew Remi Bakkar Stunt Double
Crew Vincent Bouillon Stunt Double
Crew Bridgette Michelle Bentley Stunt Double
Crew Sybille Blouin Stunt Double
Crew Guillemette Buffet Stunt Double
Crew Francesca Cozier Stunt Double
Crew Andre Da Silva Stunt Double
Crew Julien Duverger Stunt Double
Crew Laurent Demianoff Fight Choreographer
Crew Penande Estime Stunt Double
Crew Paul Eliopoulos Stunt Double
Crew E. J. Foerster Stunt Coordinator
Crew Martin Ivanov Stunt Driver
Crew Benoit Lavelatte Stunt Double
Crew John Medalin Stunt Double
Crew Kelly Phelan Stunt Double
Crew Allan Padelford Stunt Driver
Crew Jill Serra Stunts
Crew Dan Skene Stunt Coordinator
Crew Anastajah Stearns Stunts
Crew Justin Yu Stunt Coordinator
Crew Tavita Woodard Stunts
Crew Anthony Pho Stunt Double
Crew Navathipan Rajakumar Stunt Double
Crew Jalil Jay Lynch Stunt Driver
Crew Sébastien Fouassier Stunt Coordinator
Crew Dominique Fouassier Stunt Coordinator
Crew Marc David Stunts
Crew Melodie Raymond Dejoie Stunts
Crew Sarah Bovy Stunts
Crew Andy Deschamps Stunts
Crew Tanguy Baudrier Stunts
Crew Florian Beaumont Stunts
Crew Tony Augé Stunts
Crew Ashlen Aquila Stunts
Art Guillaume Fournier Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Debra McGuire Costume Designer
Production Tara Farney Co-Producer