Bullet Train

Bullet Train (2022)

The end of the line is just the beginning.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2022-07-03
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 4295 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 6min
  • Language: 日本語
  • Production Company: 87North Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: David Leitch
star 7.5/10
From 4,295 Ratings


Unlucky assassin Ladybug is determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. Fate, however, may have other plans, as Ladybug's latest mission puts him on a collision course with lethal adversaries from around the globe—all with connected, yet conflicting, objectives—on the world's fastest train.

Bullet Train Trailer

Is Bullet Train on Netflix?

Is Bullet Train on Netflix? Yes! The movie Bullet Train is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Brad Pitt

    as Ladybug
  • Joey King

    as Prince
  • Aaron Taylor-Johnson

    as Tangerine
  • Brian Tyree Henry

    as Lemon
  • Andrew Koji

    as Kimura
  • Hiroyuki Sanada

    as The Elder
  • Michael Shannon

    as White Death
  • Bad Bunny

    as The Wolf
  • Sandra Bullock

    as Maria
  • Zazie Beetz

    as The Hornet
  • Logan Lerman

    as The Son
  • Masi Oka

    as Conductor
  • Karen Fukuhara

    as Kayda Izumi Concession Girl
  • Kevin Akiyoshi Ching

    as Wataru
  • Minchi Murakami

    as Tokyo Zookeeper
  • Kaori Taketani

    as Asami Akiyama
  • Toshitaka Katsumi

    as Policeman
  • Jim Garrity

    as Senator
  • Emelina Adams

    as Angelina Young
  • Jenson Cheng

    as Hospital Thug
  • Nobuaki Shimamoto

    as Minegishi
  • Yoshi Sudarso

    as Young Elder
  • Johanna Watts

    as White Death's Wife
  • Ian Martinez

    as Wolf (9 Years Old)
  • Tania Verafield

    as Wolf's Mother
  • Pancho Cardena

    as Cartel Enforcer
  • Julio Gabay

    as El Saguaro
  • Andrea Muñoz

    as Mrs. Wolf
  • Nancy Daly

    as Annoyed Passenger
  • Arnold Chun

    as Takashi Ito
  • Naomi Matsuda

    as Impatient Passenger
  • Benmio McCrea

    as Cardiovascular Surgeon
  • Pasha D. Lychnikoff

    as Alexei Ilyin
  • Joshua Johnson-Payne

    as Young Lemon
  • Miles Marz

    as Young Tangerine
  • Michelle Lee

    as Watchful Nurse
  • Parker Lin

    as Young Kimura
  • Garland Scott

    as Angry Merc
  • Jason Matthew Smith

    as Curious Merc
  • Zooey Miyoshi

    as Okimi (Water Kid)
  • Kamil Aydin

    as White Death Thug
  • David Leitch

    as Jeff Zufelt
  • Channing Tatum

    as Train Passenger (uncredited)
  • Ryan Reynolds

    as Carver (uncredited)
  • RiRia

    as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Directing David Leitch Director
Production David Leitch Producer
Camera Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Production Antoine Fuqua Producer
Production Brent O'Connor Executive Producer
Production Brent O'Connor Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Richard Redlefsen Key Makeup Artist
Art Chris Farmer Supervising Art Director
Crew Jeff Imada Stunts
Art David Scheunemann Production Design
Editing Elísabet Ronaldsdóttir Editor
Production Lindsay Graham Ahanonu Casting
Production Kelly McCormick Producer
Writing Kotaro Isaka Book
Art Nicolas Plotquin Art Direction
Production Kat Samick Executive Producer
Directing Paul Barry First Assistant Director
Camera Coy Aune "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Ross Dunkerley Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Elissa Ruminer Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jean Ann Black Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
Art Sam Page Set Designer
Art Chris Larsen Set Dresser
Production Brittany Morrissey Executive In Charge Of Production
Costume & Make-Up Ken Niederbaumer Makeup Artist
Art Steven Melton Property Master
Art Richard Bloom Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Valentina Aulisi Set Costumer
Editing Evan Schiff Additional Editing
Camera Łukasz Bielan "A" Camera Operator
Sound Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Carleigh Herbert Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Whitney James Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Quinn Key Hair Stylist
Crew Greg Rementer Stunt Coordinator
Directing Greg Rementer Second Unit Director
Art Elizabeth Keenan Set Decoration
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Crew Lisa Rodgers Post Production Supervisor
Directing Andrea Manners Script Supervisor
Art Nathan W. Bailey Set Designer
Camera Jimmy E. Jensen First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Buzzy Burwell Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera David Winner Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Merc Arceneaux Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Audrina Kim Makeup Artist
Crew Steven John Brown Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Bettles Makeup Artist
Camera Trevor Carroll-Coe Second Assistant "B" Camera
Production Bryan Yaconelli Production Supervisor
Art Karen Riemenschneider Set Decoration Buyer
Art Rahma Farahat Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Welles Key Hair Stylist
Camera Mark Hyde Key Grip
Camera Daniel Pershing Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Robert Kato DeStefan Makeup Artist
Editing Nick Ellsberg First Assistant Editor
Crew Trevor Logan Stunts
Visual Effects Whitney Richman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Michael Brazelton Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Tim Christie Dolly Grip
Camera Stephen Early First Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Josh Mar Set Costumer
Directing Jason Halley Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Evelyn Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Marissa Lafayette Makeup Artist
Writing Zak Olkewicz Screenplay
Production Ryosuke Saegusa Executive Producer
Production Yuma Terada Executive Producer
Art Celina Hollaender Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Rory Gaudio Makeup Artist
Camera Tristan Chavez Second Assistant "A" Camera
Art Natascha Matzat Set Designer
Art Joe Weber Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Liza Montoya Set Costumer
Sound Avu-chan Songs
Art Adorjan Portik Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Tarver Makeup Artist