Timecop (1994)

They killed his wife ten years ago. There's still time to save her.

  • Genre: Thriller, Science Fiction, Action, Crime
  • Release Date: 1994-09-15
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 1097 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America, Japan, Canada
  • Director: Peter Hyams
star 6/10
From 1,097 Ratings


An officer for a security agency that regulates time travel, must fend for his life against a shady politician who has a tie to his past.

Timecop Trailer

Is Timecop on Netflix?

Is Timecop on Netflix? Yes! The movie Timecop is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Jean-Claude Van Damme

    as Max Walker
  • Mia Sara

    as Melissa Walker
  • Ron Silver

    as Senator Aaron McComb
  • Bruce McGill

    as Commander Eugene Matuzak
  • Gloria Reuben

    as Fielding
  • Scott Bellis

    as Ricky
  • Jason Schombing

    as Atwood
  • Scott Lawrence

    as Spota
  • Kenneth Welsh

    as Utley
  • Brent Woolsey

    as Shotgun
  • Brad Loree

    as Reyes
  • Shane Kelly

    as Rollerblades
  • Richard Faraci

    as Cole
  • Steven Lambert

    as Lansing
  • Kevin McNulty

    as Parker
  • J.J. Makaro

    as McComb Guard #1
  • Yves Cameron

    as McComb Guard #2
  • David Jacox

    as McComb Man #1
  • Jacob Rupp

    as Palmer
  • Sean O'Byrne

    as Aide Lawrence
  • Gabrielle Rose

    as Judge Marshall
  • Malcolm Stewart

    as Nelson
  • Alfonso Quijada

    as Photographer
  • Yvette Ferguson

    as Atwood Secretary
  • Glen Roald

    as Doorman
  • Theodore Thomas

    as Pete
  • Lon Katzman

    as Handlebar
  • Duncan Fraser

    as Irish Cop
  • Tony Morelli

    as Tweed
  • Nick Hyams

    as Newsboy
  • Kelli Fox

    as Aide
  • Pamela Martin

    as TV Commentator
  • Tom McBeath

    as T.E.C. Technician
  • Frank Cassini

    as T.E.C. Agent
  • Kim Kondrashoff

    as Security Agent #1
  • Veena Sood

    as Nurse
  • Cole Bradsen

    as Boy
  • James Lew

    as Knife #1
  • Scott Nicholson

    as Guard #1
  • Ernie Jackson

    as Guard #2
  • Tom Eirikson

    as Guard #3
  • Laura Murdoch

    as Virtual Reality Woman
  • Dalton Fisher

    as Washington Cop
  • Doris Blomgren

    as Old Woman
  • Ian Tracey

    as Soldier
  • Callum Keith Rennie

    as Stranger
  • Tom Glass

    as Wagon Driver
  • Mike Mitchell

    as McComb Man #2
  • Charles Andre

    as Knife #2
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Production Sam Raimi Producer
Production Marilyn Vance Co-Producer
Crew Glenn Randall Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Editing Steven Kemper Editor
Production Robert Tapert Producer
Art Rose Marie McSherry Set Decoration
Visual Effects John C. Wash Visual Effects Producer
Production Mike Richardson Executive Producer
Art Philip Harrison Production Design
Art Richard Hudolin Art Direction
Writing Mark Verheiden Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Karen L. Matthews Costume Design
Production Richard G. Murphy Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Costume Design
Directing Peter Hyams Director
Camera Peter Hyams Director of Photography
Production Todd Moyer Co-Producer
Crew Alex Green Stunts
Production Moshe Diamant Producer
Crew Guy Bews Stunts
Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunts
Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Coordinator
Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Double
Art Doug Byggdin Draughtsman
Production Penny Perry Casting
Crew Jacob Rupp Stunts
Crew Brent Woolsey Stunts
Crew Mark Stefanich Stunts
Crew John Thomas Special Effects Coordinator
Crew John Thomas In Memory Of
Camera Attila Szalay Camera Operator
Lighting Les Erskine Gaffer
Sound Robin Harlan Foley
Art David Willson Construction Coordinator
Art Annmarie Corbett Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Douglas Costume Supervisor
Sound Sarah Monat Foley
Visual Effects Gregory L. McMurry Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard E. Hollander Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ernie Jackson Stunts
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Art Grant Swain Property Master
Sound Constance A. Kazmer ADR Editor
Visual Effects Rhonda C. Gunner Visual Effects Producer
Camera Joseph Lederer Still Photographer
Crew Bill Ferguson Stunts
Camera Wayne MacConnell Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Janice Alexander Hairstylist
Camera Christopher Tammaro Camera Operator
Crew Jim Dunn Stunts
Art Sheila Haley Assistant Art Director
Lighting Gaetan Jalbert Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Julie McHaffie Hairstylist
Sound Gary Ritchie Sound Recordist
Sound Kathy McCart Sound Recordist
Directing Morgan Beggs Second Assistant Director
Sound Bruce Richardson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Glyn-Jones Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Andy Clement Special Effects Makeup Artist
Directing Jack Frost Sanders First Assistant Director
Art Alex Kameniczky Draughtsman
Crew Trish Schill Stunts
Directing David Klohn Assistant Director Trainee
Art Nina Saxon Title Designer
Production Vince Heileson Unit Production Manager
Crew Mitchell Dean Stunts
Crew Jason Glass Stunts
Crew Fiona Roeske Stunts
Camera Rick Stadder Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Solomon Makeup Artist
Camera Nick Kuchera Key Grip
Lighting Dale Garrison Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Ken Young Rigging Grip
Sound Jeff Watts ADR Editor
Crew Sebastian Salm Cableman
Sound Pamela G. Kimber First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Rick Newsome Visual Effects
Art Roxanne Narver Art Department Trainee
Camera Elizabeth House Camera Trainee
Crew Jim Finkbeiner Stunts
Crew Delaina-Lu Gamblin Stunts
Crew Sonja Davis Stunts