Disclosure (1994)

Sex Is Power.

  • Genre: Thriller, Drama, Crime
  • Release Date: 1994-03-10
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 1007 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Baltimore Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Barry Levinson
star 6.2/10
From 1,007 Ratings


A computer specialist is sued for sexual harassment by a former lover turned boss who initiated the act forcefully, which threatens both his career and his personal life.

Disclosure Trailer

Is Disclosure on Netflix?

Is Disclosure on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Disclosure is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Disclosure becomes available on Netflix!

  • Michael Douglas

    as Tom Sanders
  • Demi Moore

    as Meredith Johnson
  • Donald Sutherland

    as Bob Garvin
  • Dylan Baker

    as Philip Blackburn
  • Jacqueline Kim

    as Cindy Chang
  • Roma Maffia

    as Catherine Alvarez
  • Caroline Goodall

    as Susan Hendler
  • Rosemary Forsyth

    as Stephanie Kaplan
  • Dennis Miller

    as Mark Lewyn
  • Suzie Plakson

    as Mary Anne Hunter
  • Nicholas Sadler

    as Don Cherry
  • Donal Logue

    as Chance Geer
  • Anneliza Scott

    as Secretary #2
  • Rohana Razali

    as Malaysian Newscaster
  • Anne Flanagan

    as Secretary #1
  • Kate Williamson

    as Judge Barbara Murphy
  • Farrah Forke

    as Adele Lewyn
  • Marie Rowe

    as Mrs. Ross
  • Melanie Henderson

    as Garvin's Secretary
  • Lynn Tufeld

    as Lewyn's Assistant
  • Nancy Yee

    as Cleaning Woman
  • Darina Chylik

    as Maid
  • Lynne Killmeyer

    as Businesswoman
  • Linda McCullough

    as Computer (voice)
  • Faryn Einhorn

    as Eliza Sanders
  • Trevor Einhorn

    as Matt Sanders
  • Allan Rich

    as Ben Heller
  • Michael Laskin

    as Arthur Kahn
  • Edward Power

    as John Conley Sr.
  • David Drew Gallagher

    as Spencer Kaplan
  • Wayne Duvall

    as Executive #1
  • Bernard Hocke

    as Security Guard
  • Joe Urla

    as John Conley Jr
  • Michael Chieffo

    as Stephen Chase
  • Joseph Attanasio

    as Furillo
Production Debra Zane Casting Associate
Sound Harry Cohen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ennio Morricone Music
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Writing Paul Attanasio Screenplay
Sound David Farmer Sound Effects Editor
Camera Tony Pierce-Roberts Director of Photography
Production Michael Crichton Producer
Writing Michael Crichton Novel
Directing Barry Levinson Director
Production Barry Levinson Producer
Editing Stu Linder Editor
Art Neil Spisak Production Design
Visual Effects Eric Brevig Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Gresham Costume Design
Art Garrett Lewis Set Decoration
Production Peter Giuliano Executive Producer
Sound Marc Fishman Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Julie Herrin Second Second Assistant Director
Art Charles William Breen Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Minns Makeup Artist
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Michael St. Hilaire Camera Operator
Crew Blair Daily Post Production Supervisor
Editing Blair Daily Associate Editor
Production John Panzarella Location Manager
Production Andrew Wald Co-Producer
Production Patricia Churchill Unit Production Manager
Production Patricia Churchill Associate Producer
Lighting Stephen Johnstone Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Mark Woods Leadman
Camera Brian Hamill Still Photographer
Crew Bill M. Puluti Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Set Costumer
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Vince Nicastro Foley Artist
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley Artist
Directing Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor
Sound James Flamberg Music Editor
Visual Effects Greg Maloney Digital Compositor
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Art John Hoskins Construction Foreman
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Effects Editor
Camera Bob Gorelick Steadicam Operator
Sound Paul Menichini Sound Effects Editor
Art Marvin Salsberg Construction Coordinator
Sound Ken Teaney Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Cathie Speakman Supervising Dialogue Editor
Crew Spooky Stevens Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Rob Coleman Animation
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Supervisor
Art Richard Toyon Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Rudolph Garcia Set Costumer
Sound Tim Gedemer Sound Effects Editor
Crew Sandy Berumen Stunts
Visual Effects Kim Bromley Visual Effects Producer
Crew Bill Kimberlin Visual Effects Editor
Crew Michael Runyard Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Adrienne Manhan Set Costumer
Sound William Dotson Dialogue Editor
Editing Bob Kaiser Color Timer
Sound Steve Cantamessa Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Robinette Hairstylist
Sound Robert Guastini ADR Editor
Sound Jeff Vaughn Foley Editor
Production Kathy Petty Production Accountant
Lighting Patrick Murray Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Steve Galich Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Calmar Roberts First Assistant "B" Camera
Crew TyRuben Ellingson Visual Effects Art Director
Lighting Scott Fieldsteel Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Ricardo Broadus Sound Effects Editor
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Art Francis N. 'Lucky' Costello Standby Painter
Editing Mark Daily Assistant Editor
Sound Gary Thomas Boom Operator
Camera Jeff Hand First Assistant Camera
Crew Ronald E. Hairston Craft Service
Camera John Janusek Key Grip
Lighting Richard Smock Rigging Gaffer
Crew Jeff Frink Special Effects
Sound Eric Thompson Foley Mixer
Camera Scott Hillman Best Boy Grip
Crew Morgan Guynes Special Effects
Visual Effects Thomas Rosseter Digital Compositor
Crew Jeff Joy Stunts
Directing Shery Blanc Second Assistant Director
Directing Kate Davey First Assistant Director
Sound Bill Freesh Sound Re-Recording Mixer