Mr. Magoo

Mr. Magoo (1997)

You won't believe your eyes.

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 1997-12-25
  • User Rating: 4.4/10 from 347 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Stanley Tong
star 4.4/10
From 347 Ratings


Mr. Magoo, a man with terrible eyesight, gets caught up in a museum robbery.

Mr. Magoo Trailer

Is Mr. Magoo on Netflix?

Is Mr. Magoo on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Mr. Magoo is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Mr. Magoo becomes available on Netflix!

  • Leslie Nielsen

    as Mr. Quincy Magoo
  • Kelly Lynch

    as Luanne LeSeur / Prunella Pegula
  • Matt Keeslar

    as Waldo Magoo
  • Nick Chinlund

    as Bob Morgan
  • Stephen Tobolowsky

    as Agent FBI Chuck Stupak
  • Ernie Hudson

    as Agent CIA Gus Anders
  • Jennifer Garner

    as Stacey Sampanahoditra
  • Malcolm McDowell

    as Austin Cloquet
  • Miguel Ferrer

    as Ortega Peru
  • L. Harvey Gold

    as Schmitt
  • Art Irizawa

    as Gosha
  • John Tierney

    as Hebzinski
  • Terence Kelly

    as McManus
  • Dolores Drake

    as Female Tourist
  • Frank C. Turner

    as Ralston - Stage Manager
  • Monique Rusu

    as Rosita
  • Robert Metcalfe

    as Desk Clerk
  • Jerry Wasserman

    as Javier
  • Danny Steele

    as Tenor
  • Claire Riley

    as Newswoman
Costume & Make-Up Tom Bronson Costume Design
Editing Stuart H. Pappé Editor
Editing Michael R. Miller Editor
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson Dialogue Editor
Editing David Rawlins Editor
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Sound Tim Chau Supervising Sound Editor
Art Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration
Production Henry G. Saperstein Executive Producer
Writing Pat Proft Screenplay
Directing Stanley Tong Director
Camera Jingle Ma Choh-Sing Director of Photography
Production Marcia Ross Casting
Writing Tom Sherohman Screenplay
Production Robert L. Rosen Executive Producer
Sound Michael Tavera Original Music Composer
Production Ben Myron Producer
Art Doug Byggdin Art Direction
Production André E. Morgan Executive Producer
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Justis Greene Co-Producer
Sound David Kern Sound Effects Editor
Writing Greg Tiernan Storyboard
Art John Willett Production Design
Crew Brett Armstrong Stunts
Production Donna Morong Casting
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunts
Directing Portia Tickell Script Supervisor
Sound Jim Brookshire Dialogue Editor
Camera Douglas Curran Still Photographer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Designer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Douglas Craik Camera Operator
Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation
Art Angela O'Sullivan Art Department Coordinator
Sound Nils C. Jensen Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Rich Draper Animation
Sound Michael T. Ryan Music Editor
Sound Rob Young Production Sound Mixer
Camera Edmond Chan Camera Operator