FearDotCom (2002)

The last site you'll ever see.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2002-08-09
  • User Rating: 3.7/10 from 348 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Filmyard Underwaterdeco
  • Production Country: Canada, Germany, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: William Malone
star 3.7/10
From 348 Ratings


When four bodies are discovered among the industrial decay and urban grime of New York City, brash young detective Mike Reilly teams with ambitious Department of Health researcher Terry Huston to uncover the cause behind their violent and inexplicable deaths. The only common factor shared by the victims? Each died exactly 48 hours after logging onto a website called feardotcom.

FearDotCom Trailer

Is FearDotCom on Netflix?

Is FearDotCom on Netflix? Yes! The movie FearDotCom is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Stephen Dorff

    as Mike
  • Natascha McElhone

    as Terry
  • Stephen Rea

    as Alistair
  • Udo Kier

    as Polidori
  • Amelia Curtis

    as Denise
  • Jeffrey Combs

    as Styles
  • Nigel Terry

    as Turnball
  • Gesine Cukrowski

    as Jeannine
  • Michael Sarrazin

    as Frank Bryant
  • Jana Guttgemanns

    as Little Girl
  • Anna Thalbach

    as Kate
  • Siobhan Flynn

    as Thana Brinkman
  • Evie Garratt

    as Albino Woman
  • Lex Kreps

    as Tenant
  • Joan McBride

    as Mrs. Richardson
  • Isabelle Van Waes

    as Victim
  • Derek Kueter

    as Officer #1
  • Elizabeth McKechnie

    as Alice Turnbull
  • Arnita Swanson

    as Barlow
  • Gordon Peters

    as Rooney
  • Nils Brunkhorst

    as Prisoner
  • Sven Pippig

    as Henry
  • Anja Van Greuningen

    as Ashley
  • Anjelika Khromova

    as Ashley's Mother
  • Sigal Diamant

    as Nurse
  • Matthias Schweighöfer

    as Dieter Schrader
  • Birthe Wolter

    as Nina Blank
  • Frances Potasnik

    as Nurse
  • Mascha Litterscheid

    as Nurse #2
  • Dean Gregory

    as Maintenance Man #1
  • Chris Bearne

    as Warehouse Attendant
  • Emma Campbell

    as Goth-Chick
  • Kwasi Songui

    as Young Detective
  • Astrid Skuyat

    as Alistair's Victim
Writing Josephine Coyle Screenplay
Camera Christian Sebaldt Director of Photography
Production Frank Hübner Executive Producer
Production Romain Schroeder Executive Producer
Production Andrew Stevens Executive Producer
Production Moshe Diamant Producer
Production Rudy Cohen Executive Producer
Editing Alan Strachan Editor
Production David Saunders Executive Producer
Production Elie Samaha Executive Producer
Directing William Malone Director
Sound Nicholas Pike Original Music Composer
Production Limor Diamant Producer
Production Anja Dihrberg Casting
Production Sue Jones Casting
Production Rosina Bucci Casting
Art Markus Wollersheim Art Direction
Visual Effects Simon Giles Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Colin Laski Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alessandro Tibiletti Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Sheila McNaught Script Supervisor
Production Pascal Charlier Location Manager
Art Denis Chabot Assistant Art Director
Camera Alessandro Bolognesi Steadicam Operator
Art Jérôme Latour Production Design
Art Frank Godt Art Department Coordinator
Sound Andrew Glen Music Editor
Crew Réal Hamel Picture Car Coordinator
Sound Howard Bargroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Stephen Elson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Melanie Göggelmann Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Peter Maxwell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Giorgio Prandoni Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ryal Cosgrove Special Effects Coordinator
Directing Catherine Allinson Script Supervisor
Crew Sulamith Ater Scenic Artist
Visual Effects Alan Church Visual Effects Producer
Crew Daryl Jordan Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Cristiana Rumori Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Stan Jones Music Editor
Art Mona Kino Set Decoration
Sound Dean Humphreys Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Martin Evans Supervising Sound Editor
Production Philip James Morgan Location Manager
Art Louise Tremblay Set Decoration
Sound Susan French ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Frank Wegerhoff Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Etienne Braun Still Photographer
Art Michaela Quast Set Decoration
Crew Grahame Ménage Scenic Artist
Crew Igor Chevalier Visual Effects Art Director
Visual Effects Enrico Pieracciani Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Frank Wegerhoff Additional Photography
Sound James Seddon Dolby Consultant
Sound Nick Adams Sound Designer
Art Regine Freise Art Direction
Lighting John Donoghue Gaffer
Visual Effects Harry Wiesenhaan Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Charlie Watson First Assistant Director
Writing Moshe Diamant Story
Crew Nicolas de Pruyssenaere Stunts
Crew Nathalie Girard Stunts
Crew Vanessa Wieduwilt Stunt Double
Crew Babette Schimanek Stunts
Crew Stéphane Lefebvre Stunts
Crew Xiong Xinxin Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rob de Groot Stunts
Crew Wing Kin Yip Stunts
Art Paul Purdy Property Master