Wrong Turn

Wrong Turn (2003)

It's the last one you'll ever take.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2003-05-30
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 2322 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DCP Wrong Turn Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, Germany, United States of America
  • Director: Rob Schmidt
star 6.3/10
From 2,322 Ratings


Chris crashes into a carload of other young people, and the group of stranded motorists is soon lost in the woods of West Virginia, where they're hunted by three cannibalistic mountain men who are grossly disfigured by generations of inbreeding.

Wrong Turn Trailer

Is Wrong Turn on Netflix?

Is Wrong Turn on Netflix? Yes! The movie Wrong Turn is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Eliza Dushku

    as Jessie Burlingame
  • Desmond Harrington

    as Chris Flynn
  • Emmanuelle Chriqui

    as Carly
  • Julian Richings

    as Three Finger
  • Lindy Booth

    as Francine
  • James Downing

    as Trucker
  • Jeremy Sisto

    as Scott
  • Wayne Robson

    as Old Man
  • David Huband

    as Trooper
  • Kevin Zegers

    as Evan
  • Yvonne Gaudry

    as Halley
  • Garry Robbins

    as Saw-Tooth
  • Joel Harris

    as Rich
  • Ted Clark

    as One-Eye
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Production Aaron Ryder Executive Producer
Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
Production Deb LeFaive Production Manager
Sound Stephen Barden Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Patrick Wachsberger Executive Producer
Production Erik Feig Producer
Sound Thomas Bartke Orchestrator
Sound Thomas Bartke Conductor
Production Sven Ebeling Co-Executive Producer
Sound Goro Koyama Foley Artist
Production Faras Rabadi Casting Associate
Art Alicia Keywan Production Design
Sound Elia Cmiral Original Music Composer
Camera John S. Bartley Director of Photography
Writing Alan B. McElroy Screenplay
Editing Michael Ross Editor
Directing Rob Schmidt Director
Production Brian J. Gilbert Producer
Production Stan Winston Producer
Production Anya Colloff Casting
Production Amy McIntyre Britt Casting
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor
Editing Joe Bracciale Dialogue Editor
Directing Clay Borris Second Unit Director
Crew Tig Fong Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Jordan Samuel Key Makeup Artist
Production Jefferson Richard Line Producer
Directing Catherine Gourdier Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Robert Crippen First Assistant Director
Editing Tom Cross First Assistant Editor
Crew Layton Morrison Utility Stunts
Art Elis Y. Lam Art Direction
Production Jennifer Fishman Casting
Art Zeljka Alosinac Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kim W. Chow Costume Set Supervisor
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Sound Jill Purdy ADR Editor
Sound Sandy Gendler Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Art David Best Graphic Designer
Sound Alex Bullick First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
Sound Mike Flicker Supervising Music Editor
Directing Thana Spillios Script Supervisor
Crew Derek Stephenson Key Scenic Artist
Visual Effects John MacGillivray Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Crew Evan Schiff Systems Administrators & Support
Costume & Make-Up Patrick Baxter Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Warren Appleby Special Effects Technician
Production David McIlroy Location Manager
Sound Todd Beckett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew John Ozlins Transportation Coordinator
Crew Alison Reid Stunts
Crew Joe Everett Unit Publicist
Camera Reid Russell First Assistant Camera
Art Doug Slater Assistant Art Director
Crew Brendan Carmody Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Ciara Brennan Wardrobe Assistant
Sound Paul Sacco Dolby Consultant
Art Jim Peters Greensman
Sound Brad North Sound Designer
Production Hagen Behring Co-Executive Producer
Production Mitch Horwits Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Erla Lank Assistant Costume Designer
Production Cristin L. Cornett Production Coordinator
Crew John 'Frenchie' Berger Armorer
Sound Randy Gerston Music Supervisor
Camera Rafy Still Photographer
Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Fleet Key Hair Stylist
Production Laurie Charchut Production Accountant
Camera Jayson Clute Focus Puller
Art Julie Moreton Art Department Coordinator
Art Johnny F.M. Connell Leadman
Art Tim Campbell Painter
Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
Art Gary Harmer Set Dresser
Crew Gregory Butler Additional Music
Crew Bernd Buessecker Carpenter
Crew Steena Petersen Craft Service
Crew Paul Ainey Driver
Camera Rachel Thompson Camera Loader
Crew Shane Mahan Makeup Effects
Crew Bruce Johnston Scenic Artist
Crew Joe Hall Transportation Captain
Crew Warren Clute Video Assist Operator
Editing Vaughan Killin Color Timer
Lighting Greg Haddow Best Boy Electric
Lighting Dave Bouskill Electrician
Visual Effects Matthew Steeves Digital Compositors
Art Ray Harvie Storyboard Artist
Production Heather Anderson Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Tim Barraball Pyrotechnician
Visual Effects Barb Benoit Visual Effects Compositor
Crew Dave Tommasini Pilot
Art Henry Jesiak Assistant Property Master
Camera Ron Forward Dolly Grip
Camera Michael Burak Grip
Directing Barbara McCullam Third Assistant Director
Sound Chris Winter Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Joey Orosco Character Designer
Production Robin Hayman Production Secretary
Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
Sound Ron Mellegers Foley Mixer
Camera Bill Hong Camera Car
Crew Mike Kavanagh Key Special Effects
Camera Marc Purdy Best Boy Grip
Camera Federico De Marco Assistant Camera
Crew Jennifer Vey Stunt Double
Production Brad Gratkowski Assistant Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Williams Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Chan Contact Lens Technician
Art Jim O'Donoghue Head Carpenter
Art Tom Atcheson Main Title Designer
Art Mark Krawczynski Second Assistant Art Director
Sound Preston Martin ADR Recordist
Camera Adam Jeffery Second Assistant Camera
Production Jair Cayetano Location Production Assistant
Sound Brian Leff Music Coordinator
Production Ann Fitzgerald First Assistant Accountant
Crew Neil Gover Generator Operator
Crew Dave Cotton Head Driver
Production Sarah McIntosh Payroll Accountant
Crew Christopher McGuire Stunt Double
Crew Mimi Pineau Stunts