Jeepers Creepers 2

Jeepers Creepers 2 (2003)

He can taste your fear.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2003-08-08
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 1540 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Jeepers Creepers II
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Victor Salva
star 6.1/10
From 1,540 Ratings


When their bus is crippled on the side of a deserted road, a team of high school athletes discover an opponent they cannot defeat – and may not survive.

Jeepers Creepers 2 Trailer

Is Jeepers Creepers 2 on Netflix?

Is Jeepers Creepers 2 on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Jeepers Creepers 2 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Jeepers Creepers 2 becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ray Wise

    as Jack Taggart, Sr.
  • Jonathan Breck

    as The Creeper
  • Nicki Aycox

    as Minxie Hayes
  • Eric Nenninger

    as Scott 'Scotty' Braddock
  • Marieh Delfino

    as Rhonda Truitt
  • Al Santos

    as Dante Belasco
  • Tom Tarantini

    as Coach Dwayne Barnes
  • Josh Hammond

    as Jake Spencer
  • Luke Edwards

    as Jack Taggart, Jr.
  • Garikayi Mutambirwa

    as Deaundre 'Double D' Davis
  • Thom Gossom Jr.

    as Coach Charlie Hanna
  • Billy Aaron Brown

    as Andy 'Bucky' Buck
  • Kasan Butcher

    as Kimball 'Big K' Ward
  • Shaun Fleming

    as Billy Taggart
  • Justin Long

    as Darius 'Darry' Jenner
  • Diane Delano

    as Bus Driver Betty Borman
  • Travis Schiffner

    as Izzy Bohen
  • Lena Cardwell

    as Chelsea Farmer
  • Drew Tyler Bell

    as Jonny Young
  • Bob Papenbrook

    as Man in Station Wagon
  • Jon Powell

    as Older Jack Jr.
  • Marshall Cook

    as Boy
  • Joe Reegan

    as Boy
  • Stephanie Denise Griffin

    as Girl
  • Nick George

    as Team member
  • Gil McKinney

    as Team member
  • David Zepeda

    as Team member
Editing Ed Marx Editor
Camera Don E. FauntLeRoy Director of Photography
Production Tom Luse Producer
Sound Bennett Salvay Original Music Composer
Production Linda Phillips-Palo Casting
Production Aaron Griffith Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jana Stern Costume Design
Production Philip von Alvensleben Co-Executive Producer
Production Lucas Foster Executive Producer
Production Francis Ford Coppola Executive Producer
Production Bobby Rock Executive Producer
Production Kirk D'Amico Executive Producer
Production Debbie Hayn-Cass Unit Production Manager
Directing Patricia A. Fullerton Script Supervisor
Visual Effects YouJin Choung Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jonathan Rothbart Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Marc Sadeghi Executive Visual Effects Producer
Art Tim Scheu Leadman
Editing Geraud Brisson First Assistant Editor
Sound John Rotondi Sound Engineer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Redlefsen Prosthetic Supervisor
Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
Production Deborah Reissman Executive In Charge Of Production
Art David Ross Lawrence Construction Foreman
Crew Chris Walden Driver
Crew P. Gerald Knight Transportation Coordinator
Lighting Louis DiCesare Gaffer
Production Mary Sunshine Production Accountant
Visual Effects Rainer Gombos Digital Compositors
Art Linda Spheeris Set Decoration
Crew Steve Roll Carpenter
Crew Sam M. Cobb Set Medic
Crew Maxine Leonard Unit Publicist
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Luke O'Byrne Visual Effects Producer
Art dooner Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Crew Kevin Baillie CG Supervisor
Crew Robert Hackl Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Tim Durr Electrician
Crew Richard K. Wright Property Master
Crew Monty L. Simons Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jimi Johnson Video Assist Operator
Sound Dan Whiting Boom Operator
Sound Randy Kerber Orchestrator
Visual Effects Arin Finger Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Nanci Roberts Art Direction
Art Scott Herbertson Set Designer
Production Debbie Rothstein Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Brian Penikas Makeup Department Head
Sound Steve C. Aaron Production Sound Mixer
Crew Richard Cody Craft Service
Crew Steven Leavitt Utility Stunts
Camera Gene Page Still Photographer
Crew Yuko Takeshita Post Production Assistant
Crew George Koran Telecine Colorist
Sound Trevor Ward Dolby Consultant
Art Todd Young Construction Coordinator
Art Noah Plunkett Greensman
Camera Gavin Aims Camera Operator
Crew Joey Banks Set Production Assistant
Crew Joshua I. Kolden Technical Supervisor
Art Peter Jamison Production Design
Crew Richard Cory Propmaker
Crew Phil Lee Sound Recordist
Sound Paul B. Clay Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Chris Blackwood Stunts
Crew Geraud Brisson Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Sean P. Fickert Best Boy Electric
Production Kristi Frankenheimer Location Manager
Sound David Bondelevitch Music Editor
Sound Patrick O'Sullivan Sound Effects Editor
Art Richard Redlefsen Sculptor
Camera Ron Vargas First Assistant Camera
Lighting Chad C. Barrow Rigging Grip
Crew Season FauntLeRoy Loader
Crew John E. Gray Special Effects Coordinator
Lighting Don Bixby Lighting Technician
Production Leslie Silvey Production Coordinator
Sound Robby Bartholomew Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Jesse Valdez Standby Painter
Crew Tony Swatton Armorer
Visual Effects Christopher Walsh Animation Supervisor
Sound Paul B. Clay ADR Supervisor
Camera Charles John Bukey Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Elvis Jones Makeup Artist
Sound Nick Clay Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Danny Green Second Assistant Director
Art Zachary Alex Set Dresser
Camera Henry L. Bukey Grip
Costume & Make-Up Elisabeth Fry Key Makeup Artist
Sound Craig A. Dellinger ADR Editor
Art Melissa Elliott Title Designer
Camera Alan Shultz Dolly Grip
Sound Steve Becknell Musician
Visual Effects Moonsung Lee CG Animator
Costume & Make-Up Claudia Wick Key Costumer
Crew Catherine Pittman Animal Coordinator
Art Lorne Grant Assistant Property Master
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Sound Bennett Salvay Conductor
Sound Greg Barbacovi ADR Recordist
Directing Tom Luse Second Unit Director
Sound Lee Tinkham Foley Mixer
Crew Boyd Lacosse Special Effects Technician
Editing Jeff Chaves Colorist
Production David Medrano Assistant Accountant
Camera Jacqueline J. Nivens Second Assistant Camera
Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
Crew Elle Alexander Stunt Double
Production Eva M. Schroeder Assistant Location Manager
Lighting Corwin A. Bibb Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production William S. White Production Secretary
Costume & Make-Up Tron Morgan Costumer
Directing Rick Kelly Second Second Assistant Director
Sound Ken Dufva Foley Artist
Editing Mark V. Phillips Assistant Editor
Production Sande Alessi Extras Casting
Production Carrie Arnold Production Assistant
Camera Michael Fauntleroy Jr. Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Yuko Takeshita Visual Effects Assistant Editor
Crew Angela Meryl Stunt Double
Crew Debbie Evans Stunts
Crew Laura Lee Connery Stunt Double
Crew Heather Burton Stunts
Sound Michael P. Cook Dialogue Editor
Directing Victor Salva Director
Writing Victor Salva Characters
Writing Victor Salva Writer
Camera Thomas A. Curran Grip
Crew Clay Cullen Stunt Double
Crew Darrin Prescott Stunt Double
Crew Bobby Burns Stunts