Cold Prey

Cold Prey (2006)

You'll Catch Your Death.

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-10-13
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 389 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: Norsk
  • Production Company: Fantefilm
  • Production Country: Norway
  • Director: Roar Uthaug
star 6.2/10
From 389 Ratings


When one of them breaks a leg, five friends snowboarding in the Norwegian mountains take shelter in an abandoned ski lodge and soon realize they’re not alone.

Cold Prey Trailer

Is Cold Prey on Netflix?

Is Cold Prey on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Cold Prey is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Cold Prey becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ingrid Bolsø Berdal

    as Jannicke
  • Rolf Kristian Larsen

    as Morten Tobias
  • Tomas Alf Larsen

    as Eirik
  • Endre Martin Midtstigen

    as Mikal
  • Viktoria Winge

    as Ingunn
  • Rune Melby

    as The Mountain Man
  • Erik Skjeggedal

    as The Boy
  • Tonie Lunde

    as The Mother
  • Hallvard Holmen

    as The Father
Directing Roar Uthaug Director
Production Magne Lyngner Producer
Production Celine Engebrigtsen Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kjell Nordström Costume Design
Production Martin Sundland Producer
Editing Jon Endre Mørk Editor
Art Astrid Sætren Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Maxine Blystad Hairstylist
Crew Martin Gant Propmaker
Art Astrid Sætren Set Designer
Crew Thomas Foldberg Special Effects
Crew Morten Jacobsen Special Effects
Sound Tomas Naug Boom Operator
Sound Erik S. Watland Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mads Olsen Sound Editor
Sound Eirik Ingebricson Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jeppe N. Christensen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound James Seddon Dolby Consultant
Camera Daniel Voldheim Director of Photography
Camera Thomas Løberg Still Photographer
Lighting Olav Haddeland Gaffer
Lighting Stig Tvenge Best Boy Electric
Sound Christian Schaanning Music Editor
Art Tord Moberg Assistant Decorator
Art Øyvind Grev Møgster Construction Foreman
Art Kjell Arne Carlsen Construction Manager
Art Eivind Stoud Platou Graphic Designer
Art Krzysztof Adamski Painter
Art Wojtek Adamski Painter
Art Pål Holth Painter
Art Peter Mydske Painter
Art Åsmund Stemme Property Master
Art Thomas Nes Set Dresser
Art Kristin Günther Storyboard Artist
Camera Even Birkeland Aerial Camera
Camera Nico Poulsson Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Karsten Heidar Electrician
Camera Peter Topsøe-Jensen First Assistant Camera
Camera Pål Ulvik Rokseth First Assistant Camera
Lighting Thor Erik Løkken Gaffer
Camera Philip J. Borgli Second Assistant Camera
Production Axel Helgeland Executive Producer
Sound Gunn Tove Grønsberg Dialogue Editor
Sound Erik S. Watland Foley Artist
Sound Eirik Ingebricson Foley Recordist
Sound Christian Schaanning Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tomas Naug Sound Mixer
Sound Mads Olsen Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Thomas Steen Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Martin Gårdeler 3D Artist
Visual Effects Thomas Hansen 3D Artist
Visual Effects Thomas Hansen Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Lucas Pigliacampo 3D Artist
Visual Effects Sascha Alexander Haber Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Tim Kjær Lange Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Eric Westphal Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Ami Gren Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Tina Haagensen Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jon Lundemoen Costume Assistant
Editing Helge Billing Assistant Editor
Editing Thomas Trælnes Assistant Editor
Directing Therese Messel Script Supervisor
Editing Andrzej Kiwala Color Timer
Editing Liv Risvaag Colorist
Production Gudrun Austli Production Coordinator
Crew Jeppe Beck Laursen Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Dorte Pedersen Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Magnus Beite Original Music Composer
Sound Christian Schaanning Sound Designer
Writing Thomas Moldestad Story
Writing Martin Sundland Story
Writing Roar Uthaug Story
Writing Jan Eirik Langøen Idea
Writing Magne Lyngner Idea
Writing Thomas Moldestad Writer
Writing Roar Uthaug Co-Writer
Writing Marit Haug Co-Writer