The Cloverfield Paradox

The Cloverfield Paradox (2018)

The future unleashed every thing

  • Genre: Horror, Science Fiction, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2018-02-04
  • User Rating: 5.5/10 from 2921 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Julius Onah
star 5.6/10
From 2,921 Ratings


Orbiting above a planet on the brink of war, scientists test a device to solve an energy crisis and end up face-to-face with a dark alternate reality.

The Cloverfield Paradox Trailer

Is The Cloverfield Paradox on Netflix?

Is The Cloverfield Paradox on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Cloverfield Paradox is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw

    as Ava Hamilton
  • Daniel Brühl

    as Schmidt
  • Chris O'Dowd

    as Mundy
  • David Oyelowo

    as Kiel
  • John Ortiz

    as Monk Acosta
  • Zhang Ziyi

    as Tam
  • Elizabeth Debicki

    as Mina Jensen
  • Aksel Hennie

    as Volkov
  • Roger Davies

    as Michael Hamilton
  • Clover Nee

    as Molly
  • Donal Logue

    as Mark Stambler
  • Simon Pegg

    as Radio Voice
  • Greg Grunberg

    as Joe (voice)
  • Jordan Rivera

    as Ayana Age 7
  • Suzanne Cryer

    as Newscaster
  • Nathan Oliver

    as Isaac (age 4)
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Art Doug J. Meerdink Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Editing Alan Baumgarten Editor
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Department Head
Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Camera Dan Mindel Director of Photography
Camera Jack Serino Grip
Production Matt Reeves Executive Producer
Sound Bear McCreary Music
Writing Doug Jung Screenplay
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Direction
Art Mike Piccirillo Assistant Art Director
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Randi Mavestrand Makeup Artist
Writing Oren Uziel Screenplay
Production Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Directing Julius Onah Director
Visual Effects Brian Adler Visual Effects
Art Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Camera Bruce McCleery Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Craig Dollinger Boom Operator
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Art Jeremy Cisneros Set Dresser
Art Joseph Hiura Set Designer
Art Sara Philpott Set Decoration Buyer
Visual Effects Don Bitters III Visual Effects
Directing Jean-Paul Chreky Script Supervisor
Camera Pete Romano Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Christopher Prampin Chief Lighting Technician
Art Rich Romig Set Designer
Camera Josh Bleibtreu Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor
Lighting John R. Manocchia Rigging Gaffer
Production Bob Dohrmann Executive Producer
Crew Craig Frosty Silva Stunts
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Macdonald Costume Supervisor
Art Michael Thurman Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Set Costumer
Crew Dan Romero Transportation Captain
Crew Ashlen Aquila Stunts
Art Fabian Lacey Conceptual Illustrator
Art Paul Penley Set Dresser
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Production Beth Day Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Anne Morgan Hair Department Head
Crew Mike Massa Stunt Coordinator
Crew Lisa Rodgers Post Production Supervisor
Art Chris Samp Standby Painter
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Cortez Hairstylist
Production Michyl-Shannon Quilty Production Coordinator
Sound Joseph E. Colmenero Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Gustaf Aspegren Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Jason H. Snell Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Lindsey Weber Producer
Visual Effects Blumes Tracy Special Effects Supervisor
Production Lizzy Jane Klein Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Timothy A. Wonsik Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Matt Evans Editor
Camera Joe Macaluso Key Grip
Production Terri Greening Production Accountant
Art Gregg Szabo Set Dresser
Art Fante Zamora Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Geneva Nash Morgan Key Makeup Artist
Production Betsy Megel Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Christopher T. Sadler Second Assistant Director
Crew Jay K. Bedore Carpenter
Crew James Crain Carpenter
Art Patrick Dunn-Baker Set Designer
Art Andre Freimann Set Dresser
Art Stephanie Kenny Set Decorating Coordinator
Art Courtney Laine Koller Art Department Coordinator
Art Paul Mugavero Set Dresser
Art Chris Sanford Set Designer
Sound Justin M. Davey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Matt Yocum Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Tricia Barrett Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Jingjing Fan Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Li Zi Yang Digital Compositors
Lighting Greg Etheredge Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Susan Lee Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Oliver Ager/Dyer
Crew Torrie Goedtel Post Production Assistant
Crew Joseph Badagliacca Set Production Assistant
Crew Jacob Brades Set Production Assistant
Crew Elena Dizon Stand In
Crew Daniela Giraldo Set Production Assistant
Production Laura Peña Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew David Philip Reed Stand In
Crew Alley Sardi Set Production Assistant
Crew Nev Smith Stand In
Directing Jake Waller Script Coordinator
Lighting Mark Hadland Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Jonathan Gesinski Storyboard Artist
Editing Rebecca Valente Editor
Production Jon Cohen Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up John Herrera McElroy On Set Dresser