Scream 3

Scream 3 (2000)

The most terrifying scream is always the last.

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2000-02-04
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 3340 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Wes Craven
star 6/10
From 3,340 Ratings


While Sidney Prescott lives in safely guarded seclusion, bodies begin dropping around the Hollywood set of STAB 3, the latest movie based on the gruesome Woodsboro killings.

Scream 3 Trailer

Is Scream 3 on Netflix?

Is Scream 3 on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Scream 3 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Scream 3 becomes available on Netflix!

  • David Arquette

    as Dewey Riley
  • Neve Campbell

    as Sidney Prescott
  • Courteney Cox

    as Gale Weathers
  • Patrick Dempsey

    as Mark Kincaid
  • Scott Foley

    as Roman Bridger
  • Lance Henriksen

    as John Milton
  • Matt Keeslar

    as Tom Prinze
  • Jenny McCarthy-Wahlberg

    as Sarah Darling
  • Emily Mortimer

    as Angelina Tyler
  • Parker Posey

    as Jennifer Jolie
  • Deon Richmond

    as Tyson Fox
  • Kelly Rutherford

    as Christine Hamilton
  • Liev Schreiber

    as Cotton Weary
  • Patrick Warburton

    as Steven Stone
  • Jamie Kennedy

    as Randy Meeks
  • Roger L. Jackson

    as Ghostface (voice)
  • Julie Janney

    as Moderator
  • Richmond Arquette

    as Student
  • Nancy O'Dell

    as Female Reporter
  • Ken Taylor

    as Male Reporter
  • Lynn McRee

    as Maureen Roberts Prescott / Rina Reynolds
  • Roger Corman

    as Studio Executive
  • Josh Pais

    as Wallace
  • John Embry

    as Stage Security Guard
  • Lawrence Hecht

    as Neil Prescott
  • Lisa Beach

    as Studio Tour Guide
  • Kevin Smith

    as Silent Bob
  • Jason Mewes

    as Jay
  • Erik Erath

    as Stan
  • Daniel K. Arredondo

    as Office Security Guard
  • Lisa Gordon

    as Waitress
  • Heather Matarazzo

    as Martha Meeks
  • Carrie Fisher

    as Bianca Burnette
  • C.W. Morgan

    as Hank Loomis
  • Beth Toussaint

    as Female Caller (voice)
  • Wes Craven

    as Man with Video Camera on Studio Tour (uncredited)
  • Strawberry Fields

    as Tourist (uncredited)
Production Cathy Konrad Producer
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting Associate
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Production Daniel Lupi Production Manager
Directing Wes Craven Director
Art Gene Serdena Set Decoration
Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Art Bruce Alan Miller Set Designer
Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Camera Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Scott Andrew Ressler First Assistant Camera
Lighting Michael LaViolette Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Philip Sloan First Company Grip
Camera Tim Collins Dolly Grip
Camera Paul Wilkowsky Grip
Camera Peter Deming Director of Photography
Art Sloane U'Ren Set Designer
Sound Tim Chau Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Thomas Fichter Art Direction
Production Kevin Williamson Producer
Writing Kevin Williamson Characters
Production Marianne Maddalena Producer
Directing Nicholas Mastandrea First Assistant Director
Editing Patrick Lussier Editor
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Murray Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hair Department Head
Editing Nathan Easterling Assistant Editor
Crew Tabby Hanson Stunts
Crew Rick Avery Stunt Coordinator
Directing Rick Avery Second Unit Director
Sound G.W. Brown Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Albert Gasser Sound Editor
Sound John Kwiatkowski Sound Editor
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Erik Cord Stunts
Crew Jim Chesney Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Steven Lambert Stunts
Crew Laura Albert Stunts
Crew Spiro Razatos Stunts
Sound David Kern Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Adams Assistant Costume Designer
Art Nancy Deren Set Designer
Lighting David Ghegan Electrician
Crew Jake Garber Makeup Effects
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Art Grant Samson Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Hazel Catmull Hairstylist
Sound John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
Sound Piero Mura Sound Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Mixer
Sound Andy D'Addario Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Derek Raser Transportation Coordinator
Art Claudia Bestor Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Leslie Huntley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Robert J. Carlyle Construction Coordinator
Crew Jennifer Badger Stunts
Crew Jennifer Badger Stunt Double
Art Lori Rowbotham Assistant Art Director
Production Tina Anderson Post Production Coordinator
Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Camera Rico Torres Still Photographer
Sound Howell Gibbens ADR Editor
Visual Effects Gene Warren Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Art J.P. Jones Property Master
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Editor
Art Craig B. Ayers Sr. Greensman
Crew Ron Bolanowski Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ken Glassing Camera Operator
Art Robert W. Anderson Set Dresser
Art Steven Samanen Graphic Designer
Visual Effects Reid Paul Compositing Supervisor
Editing Tony Bacigalupi First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Carol Schwartz Makeup Department Head
Crew Patti Hawn Unit Publicist
Crew Dana Reed Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Mays Makeup Artist
Art Robert Consing Storyboard Artist
Directing Daniel K. Arredondo Second Assistant Director
Directing Rosemary C. Cremona Second Unit First Assistant Director
Crew Cesar Orozco Propmaker
Sound Adam Kay Music Editor
Visual Effects Patrick Murphy Digital Compositor
Sound Ed Gerrard Music Supervisor
Sound Jim Stuebe Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lesa Nielsen Makeup Artist
Camera Mark Van Loon Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Cranfill Set Costumer
Production Elisha Gruer Casting Assistant
Lighting Mark Sadler Lighting Technician
Crew Lisa Hoyle Stunt Double
Art Robert Dawson Title Designer
Crew Joni Avery Stunts
Sound F. Scott Taylor Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Donna Cicatelli-Lewis Key Makeup Artist
Crew Michelle Sebek Stunts
Crew Michelle Sebek Stunt Double
Production Robert C. Decker Location Manager
Production Ilt Jones Location Manager
Sound Mark A. Tracy First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David Diamond Boom Operator
Art Monica Castro Assistant Property Master
Art Michael Glynn Set Dresser
Art Anthony D. Parrillo Set Designer
Crew J.T. Thayer Transportation Captain
Crew Jane Austin Stunts
Art Ray Rarick Construction Foreman
Crew Mary Albee Stunts
Art George Capetanos Set Dresser
Crew Gloria O'Brien Stunts
Crew Gloria O'Brien Stunt Double
Visual Effects Bruce Harris Digital Compositor
Lighting Eric Sandlin Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Jennifer Bender Extras Casting
Art Quinn Yarbrough Set Dresser
Crew Tammy Brady Conrad Stunts
Crew Terri Cadiente Stunts
Camera Eugene B. Kerry Grip
Costume & Make-Up David Dietch Set Costumer
Art Gerald Gates Jr. Painter
Art Edward Tamayo Set Dresser
Art Barbara Ann Spencer Set Designer