The Mask of Zorro

The Mask of Zorro (1998)

No one has seen his face... but everyone ... knows this mark.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 1998-07-16
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 3870 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 16min
  • Language: हिन्दी
  • Production Company: TriStar Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America, Germany, Mexico
  • Director: Martin Campbell
star 6.6/10
From 3,870 Ratings


It has been twenty years since Don Diego de la Vega fought Spanish oppression in Alta California as the legendary romantic hero, Zorro. Having escaped from prison he transforms troubled bandit Alejandro into his successor, in order to foil the plans of the tyrannical Don Rafael Montero who robbed him of his freedom, his wife and his precious daughter.

The Mask of Zorro Trailer

Is The Mask of Zorro on Netflix?

Is The Mask of Zorro on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Mask of Zorro is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Antonio Banderas

    as Alejandro Murrieta / Zorro
  • Anthony Hopkins

    as Don Diego de la Vega / Zorro
  • Catherine Zeta-Jones

    as Elena Montero / Elena Murrieta
  • Stuart Wilson

    as Don Rafael Montero
  • Matt Letscher

    as Capt. Harrison Love
  • L.Q. Jones

    as Three-Fingered Jack
  • Diego Sieres

    as Young Joaquín Murrieta
  • José María de Tavira

    as Young Alejandro Murrieta
  • Tony Amendola

    as Don Luiz
  • Emiliano Guerra

    as Boy Crying
  • Yolanda Orizaga

    as Woman Crying
  • Paco Morayta

    as Undertaker
  • William Marquez

    as Fray Felipe
  • Pedro Altamirano

    as Squad Leader
  • Luisa Huertas

    as Nanny
  • María Fernández Cruz

    as Baby Elena de la Vega
  • Mónica Fernández Cruz

    as Baby Elena de la Vega
  • Julieta Rosen

    as Esperanza de la Vega
  • Raúl Martínez

    as Heavyset Lieutenant
  • Victor Rivers

    as Joaquín Murrieta
  • José Pérez

    as Cpl. Armando Garcia
  • Tony Cabral

    as Soldier Holding 'Wanted' Poster
  • Tony Genaro

    as Watering Station Owner
  • Iván Rafael

    as Small Boy at Watering Station
  • David Villalpando

    as Stupid Soldier
  • Maury Chaykin

    as Prison Warden
  • Paul Ganus

    as Prison Guard
  • Sergio Espinoza

    as Leper Zorro
  • Conrad Roberts

    as Black Zorro
  • Abel Woolrich

    as Ancient Zorro
  • Pedro Armendáriz Jr.

    as Don Pedro
  • Moisés Suárez

    as Don Hector
  • Humberto Elizondo

    as Don Julio
  • Fernando Becerril

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Alberto Carrera

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Eduardo López

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Vanessa Bauche

    as Indian Girl
  • Gonzalo Lora

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Rudy Miller

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Manolo Pastor

    as One of the Six Dons
  • Diego Sandoval

    as Padre at the Beach
  • Enrike Palma

    as Bartender
  • Erika Carlsson

    as Don Pedro's Wife
  • Manuel de Jesús Vásquez Morales

    as Guitar-Playing Soldier
  • Óscar Zerafín González

    as Giant Soldier
  • Kelsie Kimberli Garcia

    as Baby Joaquín
  • Kaylissa Keli Garcia

    as Baby Joaquín
Directing Martin Campbell Director
Writing John Eskow Screenplay
Writing Ted Elliott Screenplay
Production Doug Claybourne Producer
Production David Foster Producer
Production Laurie MacDonald Executive Producer
Production Walter F. Parkes Executive Producer
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Camera Phil Meheux Director of Photography
Editing Thom Noble Editor
Writing Johnston McCulley Novel
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Writing Ted Elliott Story
Writing Terry Rossio Story
Writing Randall Jahnson Story
Crew Tad Griffith Stunts
Directing Chitra F. Mojtabai Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Lupita Peckinpah Wardrobe Assistant
Crew Larry Holt Stunts
Crew Casey O'Neill Stunt Double
Production John Gertz Co-Producer
Production Pam Dixon Casting
Art Denise Camargo Set Decoration
Art Michael Atwell Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Graciela Mazón Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paul LeBlanc Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ken Diaz Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gabriel Solana Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rosie Duprat Fort Key Makeup Artist
Directing Glenn Randall Jr. Second Unit Director
Directing George Parra First Assistant Director
Crew John Stears Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Laurencio Cordero Special Effects
Crew Perry Barndt Stunts
Crew Richard L. Blackwell Stunts
Crew Tony Angelotti Stunts
Crew Joey Box Stunts
Crew Danny Costa Stunts
Crew James M. Churchman Stunts
Crew Jan Bryant Stunts
Crew John Casino Stunts
Crew Richard Bucher Stunt Double
Crew J. Mark Donaldson Stunts
Crew Dennis Deveaugh Stunts
Crew Dale Gibson Stunts
Crew Alex Green Stunts
Crew Richard L. Duran Stunts
Crew Jim Hardy Stunts
Crew Marguerite Happy Stunts
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunts
Crew Mike Johnson Stunts
Crew Jake Lombard Stunts
Crew Tom Morga Stunts
Crew Juddson Keith Linn Stunts
Crew Gary Morgan Stunt Double
Crew Jimmy Ortega Stunts
Crew Vladimir Orlov Stunts
Crew Glenn Randall Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mario Roberts Stunts
Crew Thomas Rosales Jr. Stunts
Crew Jason Rodriguez Stunts
Crew Lincoln Simonds Stunts
Crew George Marshall Ruge Stunts
Crew Peter Stader Stunts
Crew Taso N. Stavrakis Stunts
Crew Chuck Waters Stunts
Crew Mike Watson Stunts
Crew R.L. Tolbert Stunts
Crew Nancy Young Stunt Double
Crew Webster Whinery Stunts
Camera Kim Marks Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Kirk R. Gardner Camera Operator
Lighting Terry Potter Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Roger Pearce Camera Operator
Art Kyle Cooper Title Designer
Crew Jim Vickers Fight Choreographer