Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace

Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace (1996)

God made him simple. Science made him a god. Now, he wants revenge.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Horror, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1996-01-12
  • User Rating: 2.9/10 from 115 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Farhad Mann
star 2.9/10
From 115 Ratings


Jobe is resuscitated by Jonathan Walker. He wants Jobe to create a special computer chip that would connect all the computers in the world into one network, which Walker would control and use. But what Walker doesn't realize is a group of teenage hackers are on to him and out to stop his plan.

Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace Trailer

Is Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace on Netflix?

Is Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace becomes available on Netflix!

  • Patrick Bergin

    as Dr. Benjamin Trace
  • Matt Frewer

    as Jobe Smith
  • Austin O'Brien

    as Peter Parkette
  • Ely Pouget

    as Dr. Cori Platt
  • Camille Cooper

    as Jennifer
  • Patrick LaBrecque

    as Shawn
  • Crystal Celeste Grant

    as Jade
  • Sean P. Young

    as Travis
  • Mathew Valencia

    as Homeless Kid
  • Kevin Conway

    as Jonathan Walker
  • Trever O'Brien

    as Young Peter
  • Richard Fancy

    as Senator Greenspan
  • Ellis E. Williams

    as Chief of Security
  • Castulo Guerra

    as Guillermo
  • Molly Shannon

    as Homeless Lady
  • Ralph Ahn

    as Doctor
  • David Byrd

    as Judge
  • Stéphanie Menuez

    as Female Lawyer
  • Nancy Chen

    as Cashier
  • Amanda Hillwood

    as News Anchor
  • Patricia Belcher

    as Impatient Customer
  • Gregg Daniel

    as Trace's Lawyer
  • Arthur Mendoza

    as Technician
  • Dale E. House

    as Helicopter Pilot
  • John Benjamin Martin

    as Henry the Guard
  • Ayo Adejugbe

    as Nigerian Businessman
  • Yoshio Be

    as Japanese Businessman
  • Carl Carlsson

    as German Businessman
  • David Gene Gibbs

    as Male Pilot
  • Pamela West

    as Female Co-pilot
  • Dan Lipe

    as Security Guard
  • Kenny Endoso

    as Train Conductor
Editing Sheri Galloway First Assistant Editor
Writing Stephen King Short Story
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Concept Artist
Production Avram Butch Kaplan Executive Producer
Camera Ward Russell Director of Photography
Production Glenn Daniels Casting
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Everton Costume Designer
Sound Richard Bronskill Orchestrator
Sound William T. Stromberg Orchestrator
Production James A. Dennett Unit Production Manager
Production Masao Takiyama Associate Producer
Sound Robert Folk Original Music Composer
Sound Robert Folk Orchestrator
Sound Robert Folk Conductor
Writing Michael Miner Story
Editing Joel Goodman Editor
Editing Jeff Canavan First Assistant Editor
Directing James M. Freitag First Assistant Director
Production Gina Fortunato Production Coordinator
Art Denny Dugally Assistant Art Director
Production Steven A. Lane Executive Producer
Production Robert Pringle Executive Producer
Production Edward Simons Producer
Production Clive Turner Executive Producer
Editing James Mitchell Editor
Writing Farhad Mann Screenplay
Directing Farhad Mann Director
Writing Farhad Mann Writer
Writing Farhad Mann Story
Production Keith Fox Producer
Production Peter A. McRae Executive Producer
Crew Erik Cord Stunts
Crew Spiro Razatos Stunt Coordinator
Directing Spiro Razatos Second Unit Director
Sound Bruce Nyznik Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Dana Hee Stunts
Sound Jane Boegel Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Anita Camarata Music Supervisor
Art Mark F. Dennett Lead Set Dresser
Sound Stewart Nelsen Dialogue Editor
Sound Jim Fitzpatrick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Wood Key Makeup Artist
Sound Javier M. Hernández Boom Operator
Production Kenneth E. Fix Location Manager
Art Andrea Dopaso Set Designer
Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Lighting Daryl 'Dazz' Reynolds Electrician
Sound Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary C. Bourgeois Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Carlos M. Torres Electrician
Art Anthony Maccario Property Master
Directing Helen Pinkston Script Supervisor
Sound Stephanie Lowry Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Dan Luna Sound Editor
Sound Patrick O'Sullivan Sound Editor
Sound Solange S. Schwalbe Sound Editor
Art Jeff Ozimek Set Designer
Art Alexander Carle Set Decoration
Crew Chuck Picerni Jr. Stunts
Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer
Sound Thom Brennan Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jon Kull Orchestrator
Camera John T. Connor First Assistant Camera
Sound Elizabeth Kenton Dialogue Editor
Art John Marshall Art Direction
Camera J. Steven Matzinger Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up John Patrick Doyle Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Marie Rosenberg Assistant Hairstylist
Lighting Mike Amorelli Electrician
Lighting Erik Bernstein Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Ricki Fournier Costume Supervisor
Camera Aaron Pazanti Camera Operator
Crew Joe Cosentino Transportation Captain
Lighting Chris Funk Electrician
Sound Dean Drabin ADR Mixer
Lighting Steve Gero Electrician
Lighting Al Lieberman Rigging Grip
Sound Richard Schexnayder Sound Mixer
Sound Valerie Davidson ADR Editor
Lighting Bill Greenberg Best Boy Electric
Crew Ken Plumlee Transportation Co-Captain
Art Fireball Tim Lawrence Concept Artist
Art Warren Manser Concept Artist
Crew Jay E. Vigil Transportation Co-Captain
Production Sara Getzkin Casting Assistant
Camera James Sweet Key Grip
Production Sonny Ritscher Production Accountant
Lighting Jerry Antonetti Rigging Grip
Sound Angie Luckey Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Matthew Nelson Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Ted Eachus Rigging Grip
Lighting Frank Mathews Rigging Gaffer
Camera Simon Scheeline Best Boy Grip
Sound Peter Brancaccio Sound Editor
Lighting Kent Alexander Rigging Grip
Sound Peter Tomashek Orchestrator
Directing Jeffrey M. Ellis Second Assistant Director
Lighting Jerry Solomon Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Gail De Krassell Assistant Costume Designer
Production Marlene Noble Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Moises Velez Production Assistant
Production Sheri Cosentino Production Assistant
Production Julienne La Fleur Assistant Accountant
Production Lisa Robertson Assistant Accountant
Production Andrea Netze Key Set Production Assistant
Crew Walter Parry Set Production Assistant
Camera Leonardo J. Jimenez Dolly Grip
Lighting Keith Hollingshead Rigging Grip
Lighting Raymond Perosi Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Nadine Reimers Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Schaefer Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dianne O. Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Angela Golovchinsky Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Heidi Taylor Key Hair Stylist
Art James Henderson Assistant Property Master
Crew Paul Pierson Prop Maker
Art Vincent Raynaud Art Direction
Art John Michael Kelly Art Direction
Sound Scott Ganary Foley Mixer
Sound James A. Gore Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Jennifer Watson-Johnston Stunts
Sound Linda Davies ADR Editor
Art Ernest H. Roth Production Design
Art Tim Sparks Construction Coordinator
Production Lisa K. Robertson Post Production Coordinator
Sound Ruth Bird Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Christian Boatsman Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Liz Schrek Music Coordinator
Crew Cynthia Nakane Studio Teacher
Crew Jeanne Bertsch Craft Service
Production Michael Dalling Publicist
Crew Raven Arbella Craft Service