Jack Frost

Jack Frost (1997)

He's chillin' and killin'

  • Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Comedy
  • Release Date: 1997-11-18
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 224 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 29min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Moonstone Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Cooney
star 5.1/10
From 224 Ratings


On his way to be executed, the vehicle containing notorious serial killer Jack Frost collides with a hazardous chemical truck, turning him into a snow covered mutant and unleashing him on the unsuspecting town of Snomonton.

Jack Frost Trailer

Is Jack Frost on Netflix?

Is Jack Frost on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Jack Frost is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Jack Frost becomes available on Netflix!

  • Scott MacDonald

    as Jack Frost
  • Shannon Elizabeth

    as Jill Metzner
  • Christopher Allport

    as Sam Tiler
  • Stephen Mendel

    as Agent Manners
  • F. William Parker

    as Paul Davrow
  • Brian Leckner

    as Deputy Pullman
  • Kelly Jean Peters

    as Sally
  • Rob LaBelle

    as Stone
  • Eileen Seeley

    as Anne Tiler
  • Zack Eginton

    as Ryan Tiler
  • Jack Lindine

    as Jake Metzner
  • Marsha Clark

    as Marla
  • Chip Heller

    as Deputy Foster
  • Darren Campbell

    as Tommy
  • Paul Keith

    as Doc Peters
  • Charles C. Stevenson Jr.

    as Father Branagh
  • Nathanyael Grey

    as Billy Metzner
  • Todd Conner

    as Driver
  • Richard Whiten

    as Second Driver
  • Harley Zumbrum

    as Guard
  • Kurt Bryant

    as Tanker Driver
  • Brett Boydstun

    as Idiot
Directing Michael Cooney Director
Crew Dean Lent Cinematography
Production Lisa Bankert Casting
Sound Carl Schurtz Music
Writing Michael Cooney Writer
Writing Jeremy Paige Story
Writing Michael Cooney Story
Art Deborah Raymond Production Design
Art Nancy S. Fallace Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Marina Buckwald Costume Design
Sound Chris Anderson Music
Production Jeremy Paige Producer
Editing Terry Kelley Editor
Art Dorian Vernacchio Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jill Cady Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Screaming Mad George Makeup Artist
Production Barry L. Collier Executive Producer
Production Vicki Slotnick Producer
Costume & Make-Up Brooks Stenstrom Key Hair Stylist
Sound Mike Draghi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Barbara Javitz Executive Producer
Crew Kurt Bryant Stunt Coordinator
Crew Thomas DeWier Stunts
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunts
Crew Carl Milinac Stunts
Production JoAnn Perritano Unit Production Manager
Directing Sam Hill First Assistant Director
Directing Chad Rosen Second Assistant Director
Directing Meghan Cralle Second Second Assistant Director
Production Thomas 'Doc' Boguski Production Coordinator
Production Robin Ginsberg Production Accountant
Production William Povletich Assistant Accountant
Directing Nan Garcia Wood Script Supervisor
Camera Mark Fragale First Assistant Camera
Camera R.J. Thomas First Assistant Camera
Camera R.J. Thomas Second Assistant Camera
Camera Ron Siegel Second Assistant Camera
Crew Jad Carmona Loader
Crew Keith Sherins Loader
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Sound Larry Scharf Production Sound Mixer
Sound John C. Taylor Boom Operator
Sound James P. Clark Boom Operator
Lighting Jeff Gatesman Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Javier Ferrer Best Boy Electric
Lighting Jeff Barco Electrician
Lighting Bruce "Seattle" Sharp Electrician
Lighting Ken Metz Electrician
Lighting Jay Holben Electrician
Camera Dar Browne Key Grip
Camera Todd Kellstein Key Grip
Camera Dmitry Gelman Best Boy Grip
Camera Robert Schwartz Grip
Camera Jose Danner Grip
Camera Ric Griffith Grip
Directing Jeremy Paige Second Unit Director
Camera Michael K. Millikan Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Michelle Le Doux First Assistant Director
Camera Stefan Tarzan First Assistant Camera
Camera Nathan Berggren Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Amy C. Wise On Set Dresser
Art Bryce Holtshousen Leadman
Art Adolfo Martine Storyboard Artist
Art Francisco Stohr Storyboard Artist
Art Neil O'Sullivan Swing
Art Todd Sheeler Swing
Art Brian G. Walsh Swing
Art Peter M. Weaver Swing
Art Will Alovis Property Master
Art Herman Luna Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Marina Buckwald Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Krystine Karns Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Melanie C. Neat Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Terri Fluker Key Costumer
Production Dominick Clark Location Manager
Art Patrick Coughlan Location Scout
Crew Larry Fioritto Special Effects
Crew Bruce Mattox Special Effects
Crew Virgil Sanchez Special Effects
Crew Brett Boydstun Transportation Coordinator
Crew Ronan P. Nagle Transportation Captain
Crew Bruce Reiss Driver
Crew Ramiro Lopez Catering
Crew Richard Ortiz Catering
Crew Barbara Ortiz Catering
Crew Valerie Ann Bleth Craft Service
Crew Cleo Solvang Assistant Craft Service
Crew Virgil Fornas Studio Teacher
Camera Jeff Gatesman Director of Photography
Camera Keith Ogier First Assistant Camera
Lighting Justin Portwood Electrician
Production Meghan Cralle Production Coordinator
Camera Jeff Barco Still Photographer
Camera Peter Bruce Still Photographer
Production Meghan Cralle Post Production Coordinator
Crew Curtis B. Myer Stand In
Crew Sarah Pierce Stand In
Production Thea Boyanowsky Producer's Assistant
Crew Melissa J. Lorenz Set Production Assistant
Crew John Nuno Set Production Assistant
Crew Matthew Fladell Legal Services
Sound Patrick M. Griffith Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jeff King Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wayne Scott Joness Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Jonascu Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Kohlbrenner Sound Effects Editor
Sound Debby Van Poucke Sound Effects Editor
Sound Lisa Hannan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kirk Hunter Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gabriel Kitinski Sound Effects Editor
Sound Eriq Jaffe Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Mar Dialogue Editor
Sound Jeff Mar ADR Editor
Sound Jesse Pomeroy Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Longo Dialogue Editor
Sound Ken Poteat Dialogue Editor
Sound Thomas Richter Dialogue Editor
Sound Maxim Carl ADR Recordist
Sound Cynthia Merrill Foley Artist
Sound Michael McCarty Foley Recordist
Crew Ray Cooney Thanks
Crew Linda Cooney Thanks
Crew Ralph Slotnick Thanks
Crew Sue Slotnick Thanks
Crew Ron Cameron Thanks
Crew Linda Cameron Thanks
Crew Jerry Franks Thanks
Crew Jeanne Franks Thanks
Crew Rose Serulnic Thanks
Crew Matthew Fladell Thanks
Crew Art Stribley Thanks
Crew Maggi Kelley Thanks
Crew Dian Arnold Thanks
Crew Barbara Javitz Thanks
Crew Thomas O. Melby Thanks
Crew Scott Groll Thanks
Editing Saul Esposito Color Timer
Sound Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Allen Sound Effects Editor