Shazam! Fury of the Gods

Shazam! Fury of the Gods (2023)

Oh. My. Gods.

  • Genre: Comedy, Action, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2023-03-15
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 2866 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 10min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: David F. Sandberg
star 6.6/10
From 2,866 Ratings


Billy Batson and his foster siblings, who transform into superheroes by saying "Shazam!", are forced to get back into action and fight the Daughters of Atlas, who they must stop from using a weapon that could destroy the world.

Shazam! Fury of the Gods Trailer

Is Shazam! Fury of the Gods on Netflix?

Is Shazam! Fury of the Gods on Netflix? Yes! The movie Shazam! Fury of the Gods is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Zachary Levi

    as Shazam
  • Asher Angel

    as Billy Batson
  • Jack Dylan Grazer

    as Freddy Freeman
  • Rachel Zegler

    as Anthea
  • Adam Brody

    as Super Hero Freddy
  • Ross Butler

    as Super Hero Eugene
  • D.J. Cotrona

    as Super Hero Pedro
  • Grace Caroline Currey

    as Mary Bromfield / Super Hero Mary
  • Meagan Good

    as Super Hero Darla
  • Lucy Liu

    as Kalypso
  • Djimon Hounsou

    as Wizard
  • Helen Mirren

    as Hespera
  • Faithe Herman

    as Darla Dudley
  • Ian Chen

    as Eugene Choi
  • Jovan Armand

    as Pedro Peña
  • Marta Milans

    as Rosa Vasquez
  • Cooper Andrews

    as Victor Vasquez
  • Rizwan Manji

    as Docent
  • P.J. Byrne

    as Dr. Dario Bava
  • Diedrich Bader

    as Mr. Geckle
  • David Lengel

    as Museum Security Guard
  • Rick Andosca

    as Landlord
  • Erica Frene

    as Girl Running on Bridge
  • Lotta Losten

    as Nurse in Need of a Hero
  • Natalia Safran

    as Driver with Kittens
  • Hillary Harley

    as Kitten Car Passenger
  • Lou Lou Safran

    as Kitten Car Passenger
  • Tara Jones

    as Mom on Bridge
  • Edward Force

    as Old Man on Bridge
  • Milli M.

    as Bridge Reporter
  • Carson MacCormac

    as Brett Breyer
  • Evan Marsh

    as Burke Breyer
  • Taylor Cahill

    as Fake Wonder Woman
  • Sebrena Sumrah-Kelly

    as Lunch Lady
  • Wolf Blitzer

    as News Reporter
  • Michael Beasley

    as Colonel Cheesesteak
  • Robert Walker Branchaud

    as Construction Worker
  • Jessica Fontaine

    as Terrified Mother
  • Aaliyah Luu

    as Terrified Child
  • Bonnie Discepolo

    as Sweaty Streetgoer
  • Michael Gray

    as Man on the Street
  • F. Douglas Hall II

    as Shazam Fan
  • Patrick Reidy

    as Fleeing Pedestrian (uncredited)
  • Kelvin Hodge

    as Drunk Guy (uncredited)
  • Chloe Camp

    as Crying Girl (uncredited)
  • Gal Gadot

    as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (uncredited)
  • Jennifer Holland

    as Emilia Harcourt (uncredited)
  • Steve Agee

    as John Economos (uncredited)
  • David F. Sandberg

    as Pedestrian Attacked by Harpy / Mister Mind (uncredited)
  • Mark Strong

    as Doctor Thaddeus Sivana (uncredited)
  • Rizwan Manji

    as Jamil
Directing David F. Sandberg Director
Production Peter Safran Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Art Paul Kirby Production Design
Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Shawn D. Bronson Art Direction
Art Laura C. Cox Art Direction
Art Brittany Hites Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Sound Ian Bender Boom Operator
Production Rosie Reeves Location Assistant
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Writing Bill Parker Characters
Writing C.C. Beck Characters
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Writing Henry Gayden Writer
Production Marcus Viscidi Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Louise McCarthy Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tony Ward Hair Department Head
Production Adam Schlagman Executive Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Victoria Palmeri Executive Producer
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Bruce Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Raymond Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal 3D Artist
Art Audra Avery Supervising Art Director
Art Cassidy Shipley Art Direction
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Crew Michael Paraskevas Additional Music
Sound Kami Asgar Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dane Butler ADR Mixer
Sound Scott Cannizzaro ADR Mixer
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Designer
Sound Benjamin L. Cook Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg Crawford ADR Mixer
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ian Herzon Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chad J. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael B. Koff Production Sound Mixer
Sound Ken McGill Sound Effects Editor
Sound Arielle McGrail ADR Editor
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley Artist
Sound Samuel Nacach Foley Editor
Sound Erick Ocampo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Sound Jeremy Peirson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Mixer
Visual Effects J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Hagen Linss Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up LuAndra Whitehurst Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Ginger Knussmann Set Costumer
Art Michael C. Biddle Set Designer
Art Megan Chambers Set Dresser
Art Brett Fahle Set Dresser
Art BJ Guyer Set Dresser
Art Maureen McGuire Set Decoration Buyer
Art Greg Papalia Set Designer
Art Lindsey Schnabel Set Dresser
Art Easton Michael Smith Set Designer
Art Natalie Taylor Smith Set Dresser
Art Eitan Sonnenberg Set Dresser
Art Ed Symon Set Designer
Art Ashley Travis Set Decoration Buyer
Art Stella Vaccaro Set Designer
Art Cait Wilson Set Dresser
Art Cameron Beasley Supervising Art Director
Visual Effects Anton Agerbo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jefrin Antony VFX Artist
Visual Effects Joe Bauer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Russell Bowen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joel Delle-Vergin Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sandro Di Segni Visual Effects
Visual Effects Matthew Dravitzki Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Adam Endrodi VFX Artist
Visual Effects Pranav Gangapurkar Visual Effects
Visual Effects Sean Leigh Hart VFX Artist
Visual Effects Max Hicks VFX Artist
Visual Effects Arudra Jaykar Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Urszula Luczak Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Zachary Mallett Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sven Martin Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Helen McIlwrick VFX Artist
Visual Effects Alvaro Garcia Morales VFX Artist
Visual Effects Abhishek More Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mirza Noman VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sean Pollack Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Robin Purdy VFX Artist
Visual Effects Lovell Rodricks VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sean Schur Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Thrain Shadbolt Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Igor Siniatulov VFX Artist
Visual Effects Giulia Stermieri Visual Effects
Crew Charlie Picerni Stunt Driver
Crew Trevor Logan Stunts
Visual Effects Duy Pham Visual Effects Production Manager
Writing William Moulton Marston Characters
Crew Vanessa Zamarripa Stunts
Crew Michelle Rose Stunts
Crew Holly Dowell Stunts
Directing K.C. Hodenfield First Assistant Director
Directing Brian Smrz Second Unit Director
Crew Janelle Beaudry Stunt Double
Crew Casey Ann Zeller Stunts
Crew Paul E. Short Utility Stunts
Crew Jared S. Eddo Stunts
Crew Dana Howes Transportation Coordinator
Crew Corrina Roshea Bobb Stunts
Crew Amy Lynn Tuttle Stunts
Crew Danya Bateman Stunts
Crew Amanda Bradley Stunts
Crew Meredith Richardson Stunts
Crew Nicole Marines Stunts