Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13 (2005)

Unite and fight.

  • Genre: Thriller, Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama
  • Release Date: 2005-01-19
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 1046 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: Srpski
  • Production Company: Rogue Pictures
  • Production Country: Canada, France, United States of America
  • Director: Jean-François Richet
star 6.2/10
From 1,046 Ratings


On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill mobster Marion Bishop.

Assault on Precinct 13 Trailer

Is Assault on Precinct 13 on Netflix?

Is Assault on Precinct 13 on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Assault on Precinct 13 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Assault on Precinct 13 becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ethan Hawke

    as Sergeant Jake Roenick
  • Laurence Fishburne

    as Marion Bishop
  • Gabriel Byrne

    as Captain Marcus Duvall
  • Maria Bello

    as Dr. Alex Sabian
  • Drea de Matteo

    as Iris Ferry
  • John Leguizamo

    as Beck
  • Brian Dennehy

    as Sargeant Jasper O'Shea
  • Ja Rule

    as Smiley
  • Currie Graham

    as Mike Kahane
  • Aisha Hinds

    as Anna
  • Peter Bryant

    as Lt. Holloway
  • Matt Craven

    as Officer Kevin Capra
  • Fulvio Cecere

    as Ray Portnow
  • Kim Coates

    as Officer Rosen
  • Hugh Dillon

    as Tony
  • Tig Fong

    as Danny Barbero
  • Dorian Harewood

    as Gil
  • Arnold Pinnock

    as Carlyle
  • Edward A. Queffelec

    as Bronco Gunman
  • Sasha Roiz

    as Jason Elias
  • Ray Kahnert

    as Priest
  • Jasmin Geljo

    as Marko
  • Philip Marshall

    as Hagen
  • Robert Hayley

    as Sniper James
  • Titus Welliver

    as Milos
  • D-Teflon

    as Swat Officer #2 Sgt Lewis (uncredited)
Writing James DeMonaco Screenplay
Production Pascal Caucheteux Producer
Camera Robert Gantz Director of Photography
Directing Jean-François Richet Director
Editing Bill Pankow Editor
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Steven Essam Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Graef Costume Design
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Production Suzanne Smith Crowley Casting
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Production Jonathan Matthews Location Manager
Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
Sound Lee de Lang Sound Effects Editor
Camera Renato Di Giuseppe Camera Operator
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Sound Nathan Robitaille Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
Art Mayumi Konishi-Valentine Set Designer
Sound Paula Fairfield Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Michael Hall Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Camera Andris Matiss Steadicam Operator
Art Jennifer Heimpel Assistant Art Director
Crew Erin Leslie Scenic Artist
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant
Crew Ben Gervais Video Assist Operator
Crew Robert A. Levine Unit Publicist
Crew John MacGillivray Special Effects Coordinator
Art David G. Fremlin Set Designer
Art Aeschylus Poulos Art Department Coordinator
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
Camera Mark Hryma Camera Operator
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Richard Allen Gaffer
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Nadia Guglieri Script Supervisor
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Production Joseph Kaufmann Executive Producer
Production Sebastien Lemercier Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
Production James DeMonaco Co-Producer
Production Stephane Sperry Producer
Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Francine Francis-Lee Hairstylist
Crew Henry Ilola Carpenter
Crew Lee Bryan Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Pierre Henry First Assistant Director
Crew Charles Taylor Armorer
Visual Effects Jason Board Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Aaron Weintraub Digital Effects Supervisor
Lighting Philip Esteves Best Boy Electric
Lighting Marek Krawczyk Rigging Gaffer
Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
Camera Dave Tommasini Aerial Camera
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Key Hair Stylist
Crew Berj Bannayan Software Engineer
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Utility Stunts
Sound John Houlihan Music Supervisor
Art Stephen Paisley Painter
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Sound Alex Bullick Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Kristy Blackwell CG Supervisor
Crew Sasha Dragun Systems Administrators & Support
Production Tony Muro Publicist
Sound Bill Meyers Orchestrator
Visual Effects Warren Appleby Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Crew Beverley Bremner Craft Service
Crew Mike Kourtzer Compositors
Camera Jayson Clute First Assistant Camera
Production Deb LeFaive Unit Production Manager
Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
Production Jan Nizen Production Accountant
Production Sara Kay Casting Associate
Sound Mark Curry Scoring Mixer
Sound Alexander Track Sound
Art John Rakich Location Scout
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Crew Rebekah Boisvert Stand In
Camera Craig Campbell Grip
Production Rebecca Adams Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Brian Anderson 3D Animator
Visual Effects Douglas Aiken Digital Compositors
Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
Sound Matthew McKenzie ADR Recordist
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Sound Colin McLellan ADR Recordist
Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
Sound Donald Lyles Sound Recordist
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
Art Ron Hewitt Property Master
Writing John Carpenter Original Film Writer
Visual Effects Sarah McMurdo Visual Effects Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Edelgard K. Pfluegl Assistant Makeup Artist
Directing Simon Board Second Assistant Director
Crew Curtis Hibbert Stunt Double
Editing Lara Johnston Associate Editor
Production Melissa Girotti Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Drazen Baric Assistant Location Manager
Sound David E. Russo Music Programmer
Crew Matthew Lammerich Key Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Krough Costume Set Supervisor
Art Michael Huschka Assistant Property Master
Production Paul Schnee Casting Assistant
Sound Carla Murray Sound Effects Designer
Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate Assistant
Crew Jane Conway Animal Wrangler
Camera Thomas Care Dolly Grip
Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate Editor
Production Brad Cowan Location Production Assistant
Art Dawn Rivard Set Buyer
Editing Tom Mayclim Negative Cutter
Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
Crew Arthur Langevin Pyrotechnician
Production Lorraine Samuel Post Production Coordinator
Art Jeremy Simser Storyboard Artist
Crew Tim Barraball Special Effects Technician
Sound Season Kent Music Coordinator
Production Carla Spizziri First Assistant Accountant
Production Coleen Snyder Second Assistant Accountant
Directing Raymond J. Duff Third Assistant Director
Sound Mario Klemens Conductor
Production James Burke Production Assistant
Camera Marcel Janisse Assistant Camera
Production Eleanor Mendes Production Secretary
Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
Production Hayley Tyson Producer's Assistant
Crew Robert Racki Stunts