Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack

Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack (1979)

Their very existence menaced by a strange civilization.

  • Genre: Horror, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 1979-01-01
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 56 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Vince Edwards, Christian I. Nyby II.
star 7.1/10
From 56 Ratings


Running low on fuel, the Battlestar Galactica receives the help of the supposedly lost Battlestar Pegasus which is taking the offensive with the Cylons.

Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack Trailer

Is Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack on Netflix?

Is Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Mission Galactica: The Cylon Attack becomes available on Netflix!

  • Richard Hatch

    as Captain Apollo
  • Dirk Benedict

    as Lieutenant Starbuck
  • Lorne Greene

    as Cmdr. Adama
  • Herbert Jefferson Jr.

    as Lieutenant Boomer
  • John Colicos

    as Baltar
  • Maren Jensen

    as Lieutenant Athena
  • Laurette Spang

    as Cassiopeia
  • Tony Swartz

    as Flight Sergeant Jolly
  • Anne Lockhart

    as Lt. Sheba
  • Terry Carter

    as Colonel Tigh
  • George Murdock

    as Dr. Salik
  • Jack Stauffer

    as Lieutenant Bojay
  • William Bryant

    as Fireleader
  • Rod Haase

    as Flight Officer Tolan
  • Lloyd Bridges

    as Commander Cain
  • Jeff MacKay

    as Corporal Komma
  • David Greenan

    as Flight Officer Omega
  • Junero Jennings

    as Pegasus Launch Officer
  • Ted Hamaguchi

    as Helmsman
Directing Vince Edwards Director
Writing Michael Sloan Story
Writing Ken Pettus Story
Directing Christian I. Nyby II Director
Writing Jim Carlson Screenplay
Production Donald P. Bellisario Supervising Producer
Production Glen A. Larson Executive Producer
Writing Glen A. Larson Characters
Writing Glen A. Larson Writer
Writing Glen A. Larson Story
Writing Terrence McDonnell Screenplay
Production David J. O'Connell Producer
Art Mary Dodson Art Direction
Camera Frank Thackery Director of Photography
Camera H. John Penner Director of Photography